Riiwards
Dickey's Barbecue Livermore - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
1524 North Vasco Road
Livermore, California
United States
Contact: Malaak Gorgios
925-606-4200
[email protected]
393 4825
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 next >>
   350 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

The food and service was great. Had 100 people at a party, they all loved the food. 2017-06-18 19:36:30

Well, the prices went up, but the portions are still rather small! 2017-05-18 13:42:12

great food and service 2017-03-16 13:51:59

Great brisket and sides. No pretense, just a relaxed family friendly atmosphere. 2017-03-12 17:23:52

Food and service are EXCELLENT 2017-03-04 14:07:58

my pork tangler baked potato was perfect 2017-01-28 18:52:10

Good service menu doesn't seem to reflect everything you serve 2016-12-11 18:24:07

Fast and friendly service with good food. 2016-12-09 14:54:44

I like the daily specials esp the 3 rib plate on Tuesdays. Yes, it's me. 2016-10-18 14:40:06

I think the food is very tasty. I wish you'd change the "ice cream?" to REAL ice cream. Also, the sandwiches seem rather small in comparison to the price one pays, but we will keep coming back. :-) 2016-10-05 14:05:22

The food is good (wish the soft serve was REAL ice cream), the prices are a "tad" pricey, but the customer service is very good. 2016-09-07 14:11:52

Loved the brisket 2016-09-01 19:26:47

Please, just change the "ice cream" so it doesn't take like "fake" ice cream! Thank you! 2016-08-31 14:11:37

I love this location, the service is always fast and the owner is friendly 2016-08-30 14:32:54

I love Dickey's the brisket is the best I have had I love the waffle fries and the spicy bbq sauce 2016-08-18 22:16:08

Brisket was exceptional!!! 2016-07-16 20:03:48

Very good 2016-07-12 13:52:44

Please, put REAL soft serve ice cream in the machine, other than the other "stuff" you have in there now. It takes like snow to me, with a waxy flavor. Thank you! 2016-06-22 14:37:24

Everything was GREAT! 2016-06-01 13:25:09

The fantastic service, especially the girl who made my sandwich.It was fantastic! She made it perfect. 2016-05-26 14:13:49

Food was great. The only complaint was I wasn't wearing a sweater, the air conditioning was on, and I was wearing a sundress. 2016-04-17 19:32:17

Love the 3 rib Tuesday special 2016-03-29 20:30:17

Friendly, helpful, and enjoyed it! 2016-02-14 19:27:10

great!! 2016-01-18 14:34:06

Thanks for catering our Holiday Lunch. Food was great. 2015-12-22 15:54:25


© 2012 - 2016 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up How To Videos Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview