Riiwards
Dickey's Barbecue Livermore - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
1524 North Vasco Road
Livermore, California
United States
Contact: Malaak Gorgios
925-606-4200
malaak.gorgios@gmail.com
329 3454
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 next >>
   329 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

Overall food and service were good, staff friendly, but pulled pork and beef brisket were not warm, making us wonder about food safety due to it sitting out not properly heated, and noticed floor behind counter in cooking serving area was dirty. 2015-02-21 19:38:35

Great food friendly service 2015-02-20 21:54:01

Great 2015-01-26 17:17:36

Always clean. Friendly staff willing to explain and discuss menu items. Great food, of course. Atmosphere is of people who come often and enjoy. 2015-01-24 16:20:08

The Brisket is amazing! Service is friendly and fast, and complimentary soft serve ice cream for dessert...WOW!!! 2015-01-21 15:21:15

Nice salads and sandwiches 2015-01-18 23:30:29

Good 2015-01-13 17:09:13

Food and service 2015-01-10 20:17:51

Bar-b-que pork sandwich was great 2015-01-10 14:01:36

Great food, super service. Free ice cream. Everything was great. 2015-01-09 19:24:30

just really good food and customer service. A great place to eat out. my co-workers and i go once a week. 2014-12-12 05:22:30

Great ribs and a fair price. Like the free ice cream afterwards! 2014-12-12 05:19:40

The ribs are killer ! They aren't cheap about giving a little extra and the service is pretty good! 2014-12-12 05:10:09

I like all the food out there. 2014-12-12 04:34:46

EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT! 2014-10-31 20:05:56

Good food, excellent service. 2014-10-08 20:41:36

I really like the ribs!!!! 2014-10-08 19:32:28

Best BBQ in Livermore!!! 2014-09-11 18:27:09

good service great staff 2014-09-10 14:06:10

Like everything I would not do anything different 2014-08-29 21:22:06

Great food all the time. 2014-08-29 15:15:14

ALWAYS GOOD 2014-08-13 17:18:37

good food 2014-08-11 20:38:15

Zack who served us at the Livermore Dickeys! Great employee 2014-08-10 21:39:14

clelia@nicara.com 2014-08-05 22:43:35

© 2012- 2014 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up Login Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview