Riiwards
Dickey's Barbecue Livermore - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
1524 North Vasco Road
Livermore, California
United States
Contact: Malaak Gorgios
925-606-4200
malaak.gorgios@gmail.com
344 3863
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 next >>
   344 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

The food is very tasty, and I LOVED the baked beans. I just thought the menu items are rather pricey, for the amount of food you get. I mean, you can get a large soda at McDonald's for $1.00, and I felt the sandwiches were rather on the small side. 2015-08-27 14:23:05

the team was very friendly and prepped and packed the meal. Food was great and was a great deal. 2015-08-22 19:59:49

The beef brisket and pulled pork was very tender and absolutely delicious. 2015-08-15 19:11:50

Best bbq in town 2015-08-13 23:12:01

You guys are great 2015-08-13 13:25:39

I love our Dickey's but there is nothing to take our "to go" ice cream in.I always come to pick up a meal for four of us, but unable to bring home ice cream for four! 2015-08-06 17:46:30

Very inviting, friendly, and clean. Thank you. 2015-07-26 19:39:23

I live everything, meat is tender and juicy, chicken Is the best. 2015-07-23 15:52:13

I like the staff 2015-06-25 23:10:10

Food was good bit prices are high 2015-06-09 14:52:00

Outstanding BBQ. Daily special is a good value for $10. 2015-06-04 20:16:13

Food ribs. BBQ it was all good .. the only thing was soft serve was soft runny but other than that it was all good 2015-05-02 17:49:08

Please consider making potato salad WITHOUT sour cream. Mayonnaise is enough. 2015-04-25 15:42:27

Chowing on the Good stuff, can't say much...It's great food.. 2015-04-20 20:33:48

The ribs were cooked very well, and had an awesome flavor. sides were fresh and also flavorful. 2015-04-03 15:28:44

Overall food and service were good, staff friendly, but pulled pork and beef brisket were not warm, making us wonder about food safety due to it sitting out not properly heated, and noticed floor behind counter in cooking serving area was dirty. 2015-02-21 19:38:35

Great food friendly service 2015-02-20 21:54:01

Great 2015-01-26 17:17:36

Always clean. Friendly staff willing to explain and discuss menu items. Great food, of course. Atmosphere is of people who come often and enjoy. 2015-01-24 16:20:08

The Brisket is amazing! Service is friendly and fast, and complimentary soft serve ice cream for dessert...WOW!!! 2015-01-21 15:21:15

Nice salads and sandwiches 2015-01-18 23:30:29

Good 2015-01-13 17:09:13

Food and service 2015-01-10 20:17:51

Bar-b-que pork sandwich was great 2015-01-10 14:01:36

Great food, super service. Free ice cream. Everything was great. 2015-01-09 19:24:30

© 2012- 2014 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up Login Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview