Riiwards
Dickey's Barbecue Livermore - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
1524 North Vasco Road
Livermore, California
United States
Contact: Malaak Gorgios
925-606-4200
[email protected]
403 5108
   403 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

The ribs were simply the best I ever tasted. Period. 2017-08-14 21:55:36

Prompt friendly an courteous service. Food very good! 2017-07-25 12:55:19

Quick service, yummy as always - thanks! 2017-07-22 20:02:32

The meat was moist and juicy and the ribs were great. 2017-07-21 14:30:37

The food is good, the service is great, just wish the soft serve wasn't so "soft." 2017-07-19 14:06:21

great carwash 2017-07-18 23:11:02

Food tastes great! 2017-07-17 15:09:25

The food the service great bbq joanj 2017-07-08 18:10:26

Lov the BBQ, pork,slaw, nac&cheese. 2017-07-03 15:24:50

The food and service was great. Had 100 people at a party, they all loved the food. 2017-06-18 19:36:30

Well, the prices went up, but the portions are still rather small! 2017-05-18 13:42:12

Good Bar-B-Que, friendly service, and fair prices. 2017-05-02 21:02:06

Well i like the barbecue. But last time i was there wasn't the same seems like a new owner took over i haven't been back since. The portions are already small but seemed much smaller the last time. And way over priced also. $5 reward an insult 2017-05-01 22:00:51

fast service 2017-04-01 21:59:48

It is something an individual can use, doesn't require 2 or a crowd. 2017-04-01 21:37:13

Brisket is lean and full of flavor. 2017-04-01 21:18:12

great food and service 2017-03-16 13:51:59

Good food - consistently good quality. Staff always efficient and courteous. 2017-03-14 22:12:54

Free Ice Cream and Pickles with every purchase need I say more! 2017-03-14 22:03:01

Sherri 2017-03-14 21:22:41

Always tasty food and a cone at the end! 2017-03-14 21:07:06

Great brisket and sides. No pretense, just a relaxed family friendly atmosphere. 2017-03-12 17:23:52

Food and service are EXCELLENT 2017-03-04 14:07:58

Food is good, but your prices are too steep. 2017-02-22 23:10:36

The music playing was very calming and the staff were in great spirit 2017-01-29 23:11:59


© 2012 - 2016 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up How To Videos Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview