Riiwards
Dickey's Livermore - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
1524 North Vasco Road
Livermore, California
United States
Contact: Malaak Gorgios
925-606-4200
malaak.gorgios@gmail.com
297 2551
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 next >>
   297 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

Zach was freindly and courteous I will definatly eat at dickeys again! 2014-03-12 17:02:52

. 2014-03-09 22:03:00

I loved the hot links & ham meat plate! The free ice cream is, of course, a special treat. 2014-03-09 14:58:27

food was great 2014-03-01 20:05:37

you were out of all sausage items, I would think on the weekend and especially on Friday; payday for most that you would have all items available, but then that is your problem, just my opinion, but as you know you cannot sell what you don't have. 2014-02-28 21:07:40

keep up the great service. The people you have, makes it a pleasure to visit. 2014-02-27 14:37:52

food 2014-02-25 15:01:47

Pulled pork was tender/moist and tasted good. Onion Tanglers were also well prepared and flavorful. 2014-02-11 14:04:58

Wonderful experience as always. Thanks for the good food and fast service. 2014-01-23 14:15:35

everything is great 2014-01-21 14:37:43

Liked food ,liked people who work there. Always good. Thank You 2014-01-19 13:16:44

Great food! 2014-01-03 20:17:00

Food is delish. And service is always friendly! 2014-01-03 13:40:17

My husband & I loved the food, definitely going back! 2013-12-28 18:53:26

Food 2013-12-18 15:30:26

good food 2013-12-13 17:16:20

Service was fast and food is great! 2013-12-11 20:23:18

Speed up the line at Lunch, have more than one person serving meat. 2013-12-06 14:11:56

service is always great, everything is fresh 2013-12-05 14:41:33

Great food AND service 2013-12-05 13:52:03

Fast and friendly, had a great experience 2013-11-18 14:04:57

Your staff is great. 2013-11-16 21:07:48

Love the meats, the fried okra, and the tea! Also the friendly HI that you hear when you enter the place! 2013-10-29 16:14:06

Liked the free kids meal and disliked the dry beef and liquidy icecream 2013-10-26 19:36:54

Great bbq 2013-10-21 17:07:13

© 2011 - 2012 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up Login Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview