Riiwards
Dickey's Barbecue Livermore - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
1524 North Vasco Road
Livermore, California
United States
Contact: Malaak Gorgios
925-606-4200
malaak.gorgios@gmail.com
366 4187
   366 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

Great food, great staff, great atmosphere ! 2016-01-31 23:12:03

great!! 2016-01-18 14:34:06

Thanks for catering our Holiday Lunch. Food was great. 2015-12-22 15:54:25

Love the meat and the service. 2015-12-18 20:12:25

The food was great, thank you all!!! 2015-12-10 15:38:47

The new workers are slow 2015-12-09 13:45:53

Always friendly and professional 2015-12-01 22:10:08

Always greeted, the food is always good and plenty of it. 2015-12-01 21:57:54

The food was soooo good! 2015-12-01 21:54:50

Just really good food. 2015-12-01 21:50:52

Great food and fast service 2015-12-01 21:50:30

Your service is great! The food there is really good. I like coming there because of the weekly special 2015-12-01 21:39:43

took good care of the craving for sweet bbq ribs! 2015-12-01 21:28:09

Great service. Keep doing what you're doing! 2015-12-01 21:26:38

great service. clean tables. good food. 2015-11-19 20:25:51

Yasmin Moreno Yassmoreno@yahoo.com 2015-11-08 17:21:15

food is great&SERVICE IS FAST 2015-09-23 23:13:25

Good food 2015-09-23 20:31:00

great tasting food! 2015-09-04 19:30:36

You are doing a great job. 2015-08-31 23:13:07

swell people, swell flavors, swell customer service! 2015-08-31 23:11:41

The food is very tasty, and I LOVED the baked beans. I just thought the menu items are rather pricey, for the amount of food you get. I mean, you can get a large soda at McDonald's for $1.00, and I felt the sandwiches were rather on the small side. 2015-08-27 14:23:05

The food was good no need to change anything 2015-08-27 13:28:49

the team was very friendly and prepped and packed the meal. Food was great and was a great deal. 2015-08-22 19:59:49

The beef brisket and pulled pork was very tender and absolutely delicious. 2015-08-15 19:11:50

© 2012 - 2015 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up How To Videos Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview