Riiwards
Dickey's Barbecue Livermore - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
1524 North Vasco Road
Livermore, California
United States
Contact: Malaak Gorgios
925-606-4200
[email protected]
381 4742
   381 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

fast service 2017-04-01 21:59:48

It is something an individual can use, doesn't require 2 or a crowd. 2017-04-01 21:37:13

Brisket is lean and full of flavor. 2017-04-01 21:18:12

Good food - consistently good quality. Staff always efficient and courteous. 2017-03-14 22:12:54

Free Ice Cream and Pickles with every purchase need I say more! 2017-03-14 22:03:01

Sherri 2017-03-14 21:22:41

Always tasty food and a cone at the end! 2017-03-14 21:07:06

Food is good, but your prices are too steep. 2017-02-22 23:10:36

The music playing was very calming and the staff were in great spirit 2017-01-29 23:11:59

The Dickey's in Livermore has always treated us great with great food and excellent service! Angel is always there to help us put the perfect amount of food together for a our group lunches! 2016-12-01 21:56:34

[email protected] 2016-11-01 21:42:57

this place has an excellent service 2016-11-01 21:29:52

The food is good (wish the soft serve was REAL ice cream), the prices are a "tad" pricey, but the customer service is very good. 2016-09-07 14:11:52

Loved the brisket 2016-09-01 19:26:47

Please, just change the "ice cream" so it doesn't take like "fake" ice cream! Thank you! 2016-08-31 14:11:37

I love this location, the service is always fast and the owner is friendly 2016-08-30 14:32:54

I love Dickey's the brisket is the best I have had I love the waffle fries and the spicy bbq sauce 2016-08-18 22:16:08

Brisket was exceptional!!! 2016-07-16 20:03:48

Very good 2016-07-12 13:52:44

Please, put REAL soft serve ice cream in the machine, other than the other "stuff" you have in there now. It takes like snow to me, with a waxy flavor. Thank you! 2016-06-22 14:37:24

The food is delicious and the service is good. The facility is clean and organized. 2016-06-21 21:46:41

Love the food. Livermore Dicky's is the best! 2016-06-21 21:06:10

Good food and good employees in a nice setting. 2016-06-09 23:10:50

Everything was GREAT! 2016-06-01 13:25:09

The fantastic service, especially the girl who made my sandwich.It was fantastic! She made it perfect. 2016-05-26 14:13:49


© 2012 - 2016 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up How To Videos Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview