Riiwards
Dickey's Barbecue Livermore - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
1524 North Vasco Road
Livermore, California
United States
Contact: Malaak Gorgios
925-606-4200
malaak.gorgios@gmail.com
319 3228
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 next >>
   319 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

just really good food and customer service. A great place to eat out. my co-workers and i go once a week. 2014-12-12 05:22:30

Great ribs and a fair price. Like the free ice cream afterwards! 2014-12-12 05:19:40

The ribs are killer ! They aren't cheap about giving a little extra and the service is pretty good! 2014-12-12 05:10:09

I like all the food out there. 2014-12-12 04:34:46

EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT! 2014-10-31 20:05:56

Good food, excellent service. 2014-10-08 20:41:36

I really like the ribs!!!! 2014-10-08 19:32:28

Best BBQ in Livermore!!! 2014-09-11 18:27:09

good service great staff 2014-09-10 14:06:10

Like everything I would not do anything different 2014-08-29 21:22:06

Great food all the time. 2014-08-29 15:15:14

ALWAYS GOOD 2014-08-13 17:18:37

good food 2014-08-11 20:38:15

Zack who served us at the Livermore Dickeys! Great employee 2014-08-10 21:39:14

clelia@nicara.com 2014-08-05 22:43:35

always good food and good service Bill Kent 2014-07-07 18:14:57

meal was so good 2014-06-18 13:27:09

Love this Dickey's location! Everyone is so friendly, can't beat the price for what you get! 2014-06-15 15:01:21

The food is great and the staff is friendly. I'm a regular! 2014-06-13 19:34:46

the food was awesome as usual, however I ate there after the lunch rush and the waitstaff was lazy 2014-05-20 17:56:27

Brisket sandwich is great! 2014-04-28 14:51:16

Very good food 2014-04-22 21:41:44

Zach was freindly and courteous I will definatly eat at dickeys again! 2014-03-12 17:02:52

. 2014-03-09 22:03:00

I loved the hot links & ham meat plate! The free ice cream is, of course, a special treat. 2014-03-09 14:58:27

© 2012- 2014 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up Login Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview