Riiwards
Dickey's Barbecue Livermore - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
1524 North Vasco Road
Livermore, California
United States
Contact: Malaak Gorgios
925-606-4200
[email protected]
405 5219
   405 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

We have eaten there twice and thought the food was very good. Will definitely return. 2011-09-15 22:10:32

We as a family love dickey's it's my 5 year olds favorite place to eat 2011-09-15 20:39:02

good service 2011-09-13 21:16:03

We love dickey's bbq 2011-09-13 20:34:51

I love everything that I've tried at Dickeys. I think the only thing that would make it better is if they make sure there is no fat in the meat they serve. Meat is tender and delicious. Wish my town had a Dickeys. 2011-09-12 13:20:15

I love the food....it's AWESOME!!!! There is nothing to change because it is already perfect! 2011-09-09 17:13:49

OMG THE BRISKET IS THE BEST!!!!! AND THE OKRA IS SOOOO GOOD YOU NEED TO STOP AT DICKEYS AND HAVE LUNCH OR DINNER YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPOINTED....AND THE STAFF ARE WONDERFUL... LOVE IT KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK... 2011-09-07 19:43:17

nothing 2011-09-07 14:29:51

Food is great everytime! Keep up the good work. 2011-09-05 19:02:19

The Pulled Pork sandwich was excellent and the spicy BBQ was actually spicy (so many times they say spicy and it's a weak imitation of spicy) great value for amazing food. 2011-09-04 21:01:31

The food was great as ussual. 2011-09-04 14:30:20

Good Place to eat,need to loosen up on the ribs,two meat plate gets u two ribs ? 2011-09-03 19:42:28

The food was tasty and delivered quickly. 2011-08-29 20:40:51

Good food! Good sauce. Keep up the good work! 2011-08-29 20:37:40

Loved it, as always. Staff is nice and friendly. Food-ALWAYS delicious!!! 2011-08-28 20:34:02

I loved the salad 2011-08-28 14:23:48

Great food and service as always. Super value for us, w Kids Eat Free on Sundays :) 2011-08-28 14:23:23

Loved the pulled pork, mashed potato casserole and helpful clerks. 2011-08-22 17:35:36

It's so NICE to have a local barbeque!! 2011-08-22 13:19:04

the brisket was sooooo yummy!! 2011-08-22 13:18:39

Excellent food! Great Service! Awsome atmosphere! 2011-08-21 20:09:32

the food was great! the place was clean! the kids liked it too! (could we have grilled onions as an option?) 2011-08-21 15:09:47

Fast, quality service! 2011-08-20 20:32:09

The young lady at the register tonight was very helpful - I'm using a walker and my Mom uses a cane!! She was a delight and it was much appreciated. 2011-08-20 20:09:32

awesome food 2011-08-19 14:55:11


© 2012 - 2016 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up How To Videos Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview