Riiwards
Dickey's Barbecue Livermore - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
1524 North Vasco Road
Livermore, California
United States
Contact: Malaak Gorgios
925-606-4200
[email protected]
405 5219
   405 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

The food was awesome...and the service was even better.. love this place. Great place for a tasty family dine out :). 2013-10-07 19:18:23

I always have the best service and food at dickeys I recommend it to all my friends 2013-10-06 20:05:25

There isnt a way to make the pulled pork better!! I've also had ribs. Quite good. The only item I didnt like was the onion rings, cuz they were so awfully salty. Maybe I had a mistake batch. 2013-10-05 15:19:32

Great food and friendly,fast service! 2013-10-03 19:42:06

Delicious foot and very nice and friendly stuff, plus Thursdays kids eat free ;) 2013-10-03 17:03:52

Food is great and Thank You for being a US Foods customer 2013-10-03 14:51:12

Good food 2013-09-24 15:44:39

The food was delicious and the price was reasonable. 2013-09-19 14:22:10

I really like that the preparer will do their best to really make my food how I want it. 2013-09-10 18:56:40

Love this place. I've never had a bad meal! 2013-09-03 13:11:50

Food was delicious, the facility was clean and the workers were friendly! 2013-09-02 15:55:22

My Servers behind the counter were very friendly, efficient, and fast. 2013-09-01 18:55:46

Tasty sandwich! 2013-08-29 14:10:16

Best fried Okra ever. Fresh iced tea!! Great BBQ food is always fresh and hot!! 2013-08-20 20:52:23

just as good as the last time! 2013-08-13 14:36:35

Always good food. Awesome hot sauce. Friendly service. 2013-08-11 17:47:32

service was very good and so was my potato. 2013-08-01 14:15:01

Awesome 2013-07-31 13:47:51

We enjoyed the meal, it was prepared quickly, had great flavor, price was very reasonable. We will be back. 2013-07-22 20:16:59

good food 2013-07-11 15:37:30

Enjoyed the friendly guys working there. The ice cream is a great finish. 2013-06-29 13:49:45

I liked the big pickle jar and the ice cream is a big plus overall 10 of 10 2013-06-18 14:19:12

I love it all-food! I just wished that the people that work there were more friendly. They need to make every customer happy by they're smile. 2013-06-05 17:46:26

MORE SPECIALS 2013-06-05 15:25:53

Great food 2013-06-02 17:40:36


© 2012 - 2016 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up How To Videos Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview