Riiwards
Dickey's Pleasanton - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
6654 Koll Center Pkwy Ste 330
Pleasanton, California
United States
www.dickeys.com
Contact: gary cooper
(925) 426-6800
dickeyspleasanton@yahoo.com
check   check  
446 3940
   446 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

Debi@divmg.com 2014-06-08 19:28:35

My daughter and I shared the 3 item plate and enjoyed the meats that were slow cooked, but especially enjoyed the bbq sauce. Plan to come back and try the ribs next time. Love the pickles too! 2014-06-07 14:30:46

Love the free kids meals 2014-06-03 19:12:01

good food 2014-06-03 16:00:01

Excellent food, good taste, quality amount and reasonable priced 2014-06-02 19:33:16

I always enjoy my visits to Dickey's in Pleasanton. It always smells great and the food always tastes great! 2014-05-17 14:47:58

The free ice cream cone. Thank you. Your food is delicious. 2014-03-26 22:34:43

Love eating here, this place is homey and kind of off the norm for a franchise. 2014-03-14 19:20:17

friendly, relaxed, yummy food, free ice cream, reasonably priced 2014-03-12 23:12:33

I like the larger side dish portions in the picnic pack! 2014-03-10 22:05:09

Food great. Love the ice cream. Bathroom cleaner tha last time. Food should/could be hotter 2014-03-06 20:56:06

Great food! 2014-02-26 14:50:20

Great food and nice staff! 2014-02-25 20:22:33

Food was awesome!! 2014-02-25 20:01:19

My first time at Dickeys. Food was delicious and the service was outstanding. 2014-02-22 01:04:28

Loved the pulled pork and the 2 employees working Wed pm(2/12) were awesome! Love the Pleasanton Dickey's!! 2014-02-12 20:21:36

We love the ribs and the pulled pork. 2014-02-11 22:01:47

everything is good 2014-02-10 19:54:21

The ribs are fantastic. Smokey and tender. 2014-02-04 21:58:29

Great service and great food. 2014-01-31 19:14:34

Friendly, competent people. Fast service. Delicious food. Love it!! 2014-01-31 16:24:49

loved everything! 2014-01-29 23:11:56

You made a grilled cheese sandwich for my daughter which was cool. 2014-01-28 21:10:31

um um good 2014-01-26 16:22:24

great food nice staff pleasant environment 2014-01-26 16:21:03

© 2012- 2014 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up Login Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview