Riiwards
Dickey's Pleasanton - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
6654 Koll Center Pkwy Ste 330
Pleasanton, California
United States
www.dickeys.com
Contact: gary cooper
(925) 426-6800
dickeyspleasanton@yahoo.com
check   check  
440 3723
   440 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

Dickey's is always good, good service, good food and good people, good value for money. 2011-12-16 15:01:36

The sausage. 2011-12-11 15:27:21

loved the friendly staff and great family atmosphere 2011-12-06 19:56:22

good value good food 2011-11-27 20:51:10

Getting a small pulled pork sandwich was perfect after a weekend of over-eatinf Thanksgiving turkey. 2011-11-27 13:46:57

Best BBQ I have ever tasted!!! 2011-11-23 21:48:41

give more bbq sauce than 1 tablespoon full! 2011-11-21 20:59:43

I love your free pickle-my favorite. The brisket is greatm with the bbq sauce. 2011-11-15 19:42:49

Just love your food!!!!!!! 2011-11-15 18:58:19

yummy food fast 2011-11-14 13:27:34

Open store in Dublin 2011-11-11 14:44:54

I eat at your restaurant weekly. The only suggestion I would have is for your employees to keep chit chat to a minimum when they have many customers in line. The workers seemed to be having a good time while not helping people in line. 2011-11-10 20:08:24

I liked it 2011-11-06 19:30:45

The BBQ is excellent and the cole slaw and other sides are great too. The pickle and ice cream are a great bonus. Just keep up the great work. 2011-11-06 16:40:14

Great food. Need to keep up on refills with drinks, pickles but great, great food. The new Mac & Cheese is really good. 2011-11-03 21:47:19

Nice staff and great food!!!:) 2011-11-03 21:05:58

Friendly staff and great food 2011-11-03 20:11:28

fast good tasting....ice cream makes everything perfect!!!! oh pickles too....thank you..! 2011-11-03 19:00:38

serving on sandwich is too little otherwise good and yummy I liked it ! 2011-11-03 15:04:21

Good food! 2011-10-30 19:43:01

This is by far the Best BBQ we have had in the area in a Long time. Glad to have a place like Dickey's nearby when I want some great BBQ! 2011-10-29 19:05:53

We have always been very happy with the service and quality of the food here !! Service person and cashier is always friendly and helpful. Can't see how it can get better than this !! 2011-10-29 14:14:23

Everyone was polite ,helpful and quick. I especially like that you have free ice cream and a pickle, 2011-10-28 19:55:27

yOUR MARKETING IS DOING A GREAT JOB. 2011-10-28 13:49:25

We always see the same faces and everyone is really friendly and the food is great! 2011-10-23 13:00:58

© 2011 - 2012 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up Login Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview