Riiwards
Dickey's Pleasanton - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
6654 Koll Center Pkwy Ste 330
Pleasanton, California
United States
www.dickeys.com
Contact: gary cooper
(925) 426-6800
dickeyspleasanton@yahoo.com
check   check  
447 3935
   447 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

Always very good 2012-01-18 15:14:18

Always good and yummy!!!!! 2012-01-15 20:06:57

The food was extra fresh and flavorful! Always looking forward to your food :) 2012-01-14 14:54:39

Pulled pork, fries and Cesar salad. Excellent. I do have to say that it too very long for me to get my food and waited in line for a long time and saw about four unhappy customer because of this. Take a look at the chipotle model to get us in & out 2012-01-11 13:46:10

Great lunch today 2011-12-29 14:11:52

Great bargain: sandwich, side orders, drinks, ice cream and a dill pickle. I love the pulled pork BBQ sandwich and, your rewards -rogram.. 2011-12-29 14:11:25

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the pulled pork and brisket! yummy! My absolute favorite has got to be the buscuit! AWESOME! 2011-12-16 21:44:21

Dickey's is always good, good service, good food and good people, good value for money. 2011-12-16 15:01:36

The sausage. 2011-12-11 15:27:21

loved the friendly staff and great family atmosphere 2011-12-06 19:56:22

good value good food 2011-11-27 20:51:10

Getting a small pulled pork sandwich was perfect after a weekend of over-eatinf Thanksgiving turkey. 2011-11-27 13:46:57

Best BBQ I have ever tasted!!! 2011-11-23 21:48:41

give more bbq sauce than 1 tablespoon full! 2011-11-21 20:59:43

I love your free pickle-my favorite. The brisket is greatm with the bbq sauce. 2011-11-15 19:42:49

Just love your food!!!!!!! 2011-11-15 18:58:19

yummy food fast 2011-11-14 13:27:34

Open store in Dublin 2011-11-11 14:44:54

I eat at your restaurant weekly. The only suggestion I would have is for your employees to keep chit chat to a minimum when they have many customers in line. The workers seemed to be having a good time while not helping people in line. 2011-11-10 20:08:24

I liked it 2011-11-06 19:30:45

The BBQ is excellent and the cole slaw and other sides are great too. The pickle and ice cream are a great bonus. Just keep up the great work. 2011-11-06 16:40:14

Great food. Need to keep up on refills with drinks, pickles but great, great food. The new Mac & Cheese is really good. 2011-11-03 21:47:19

Nice staff and great food!!!:) 2011-11-03 21:05:58

Friendly staff and great food 2011-11-03 20:11:28

fast good tasting....ice cream makes everything perfect!!!! oh pickles too....thank you..! 2011-11-03 19:00:38

© 2012- 2014 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up Login Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview