Riiwards
Dickey's Pleasanton - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
6654 Koll Center Pkwy Ste 330
Pleasanton, California
United States
www.dickeys.com
Contact: gary cooper
(925) 426-6800
dickeyspleasanton@yahoo.com
check   check  
447 3935
   447 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

I always love Dickey's beef brisket, and the spicy bbq sauce is excellent! 2013-07-27 19:51:45

A cousin asked me what was my favorite restaurant in Pleasanton. I answered Dickey's BBQ. The meat is so tender and tasty and the sauce can't be beat. A bonus is getting a free meal for my grandson, who loves the ice cream and lemonade. TX Dickey's! 2013-07-26 21:41:54

I like the short beautiful girl u guys have in the cashier 2013-07-25 21:30:03

Loved the rib dinner with beans and coleslaw!! 2013-07-15 17:18:23

Loved the pulled pork sandwich and pecan pie! 2013-07-11 13:58:40

Didn't like that no one acknowledged us in line since this was the first time in a dickeys, we weren't clear what to do when only one other party was in front of us. The ice cream was on the liquid-y side. bathroom was disgusting. food was great 2013-07-07 14:24:40

Great service - very friendly & helpful!! Yummy ribs and pulled pork - everybody enjoyed the feast!! Many thanks!! 2013-07-06 14:28:45

You forgot the BBQ sauce with my order :-( But the meal was delicious :-O 2013-07-04 20:04:37

Friendly, clean 2013-07-04 14:05:56

Flavor and pickles 2013-07-03 22:32:30

prices were great and as usual the food was outstanding! 2013-06-23 16:00:46

The wait time was short the smiles were plentiful and the food was great as usual! 2013-06-22 20:19:06

Kids eat free... Prices a little high on adult meals for the food u get 2013-06-22 20:15:27

Love your pulled pork sandwich, crave the baked potato salad. My husband heads right to the free ice cream. What a great idea. 2013-06-21 06:33:08

I loved the flavors of meats, cole slaw, & pickles. the 5 calorie lemonade is so nice for us diabetics, and my husband loves the free ice cream! 2013-06-21 06:11:52

The ribs are tender and fall off the bone. The roll is soft and fresh. The green beans are cooked to perfection, not over cooked. 2013-06-21 06:08:48

Great food and large portion size 2013-06-19 17:53:58

ran out of pickles! Have a diet drink like sugar free peach tea. the 5 calorie lemon was okay. Coke makes Sprite Zero, they never have it in fast food places. I cannot have sugar or caffeine! 2013-06-18 13:04:17

Always a great lunch at Dickey's, keep up the great work! 2013-06-13 15:30:05

Quick service, as we ordered, with a smile... We look forward to visiting again now that the Fair is starting and we have a booth there! 2013-06-13 13:53:56

Food was high quality, ready very quick and portions were generous. 2013-06-10 14:08:23

Great food and customer service! 2013-06-08 15:38:19

Service was great, food was delicious . 2013-06-08 14:14:47

Very nice people 2013-06-06 15:46:14

I loved the baked potato, it was hot and tasty and actually it was so big it was dinner and lunch! So delicious. 2013-06-06 14:08:25

© 2012- 2014 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up Login Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview