Riiwards
Dickey's Pleasanton - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
6654 Koll Center Pkwy Ste 330
Pleasanton, California
United States
www.dickeys.com
Contact: gary cooper
(925) 426-6800
dickeyspleasanton@yahoo.com
check   check  
447 3940
   447 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

I was impressed by the level of customer service, and the quality of the food. It was my first time to eat here, and probably won't be the last. 2013-06-04 14:18:17

I liked everything about our Dickey's experience! Friendly staff, delicious food, free ice cream, loved every bite of everything. I wish I had leftovers, but I ate it all! 2013-05-25 19:44:53

The guy behind the counter was very helpful in assisting me with my selections for the family pack. 2013-05-25 18:55:29

Service was friendly and served with a smile! Establishment was clean and the employees were always working, not standing around talking or looking at their phones. 2013-05-25 13:36:14

Good food and price value was good. 2013-05-25 13:36:13

Nice staff!!! 2013-05-25 13:36:09

Great staff....very happy and energetic! Food was terrific as well. 2013-05-22 15:45:38

The Ribs were delicious! Great service! 2013-05-20 21:30:26

Everything wonderful. Thanks. 2013-05-20 18:28:32

Great food. Like I remember in Texas 2013-05-19 16:35:00

I bought t 2, 2 meat meals to go. chicken, brisket, ribs and pulled pork. The BBQ meat was delicious. The 3 ribs on the one plate were very small and thin (like the thin part of the slab)the largest of the 3 ribs was less than 4" long. 2013-05-19 16:23:29

Always a great sandwich and friendly people -- keep up he great wok! 2013-05-13 17:39:10

Friendly staff and great food. 2013-05-12 19:03:39

Food was delish, didn't like the fact that they charge a $4 fee if you double up on ribs. 2013-05-11 18:47:48

We like the friendly service, great food, and kids eat free deals. Only once I burned my hand on the BBQ sauce lid. 2013-05-09 17:59:28

It's all about the sauce- mix a little of the extra hot with the regular and put some in the beans, too. 2013-05-07 15:11:03

Quick Service and good food1 Keep it up! 2013-05-03 15:05:43

I love the pulled pork sandwich and soft serve ice cream! 2013-05-01 06:40:07

ROOT BEERR FLOATS ARE THE BEST. 2013-05-01 06:34:47

The food was good. 2013-05-01 06:34:25

It was delicious as usual. Can't think of any thing to change. 2013-04-28 18:43:16

Best BBQ sauce! I love the slaw and green beans with bacon/ham... Just like my gramma and my mama make! 2013-04-26 13:58:03

Great chicken 2013-04-25 15:01:57

The chopped chicken sandwich was delicious! 2013-04-15 06:05:12

Great lunch. Go back and order the tangled onions!!!! Yum! 2013-04-15 05:59:56

© 2012- 2014 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up Login Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview