Riiwards
Dickey's Pleasanton - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
6654 Koll Center Pkwy Ste 330
Pleasanton, California
United States
www.dickeys.com
Contact: gary cooper
(925) 426-6800
dickeyspleasanton@yahoo.com
check   check  
440 3740
   440 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

The Ribs were delicious! Great service! 2013-05-20 21:30:26

Everything wonderful. Thanks. 2013-05-20 18:28:32

Great food. Like I remember in Texas 2013-05-19 16:35:00

I bought t 2, 2 meat meals to go. chicken, brisket, ribs and pulled pork. The BBQ meat was delicious. The 3 ribs on the one plate were very small and thin (like the thin part of the slab)the largest of the 3 ribs was less than 4" long. 2013-05-19 16:23:29

Always a great sandwich and friendly people -- keep up he great wok! 2013-05-13 17:39:10

Friendly staff and great food. 2013-05-12 19:03:39

Food was delish, didn't like the fact that they charge a $4 fee if you double up on ribs. 2013-05-11 18:47:48

We like the friendly service, great food, and kids eat free deals. Only once I burned my hand on the BBQ sauce lid. 2013-05-09 17:59:28

It's all about the sauce- mix a little of the extra hot with the regular and put some in the beans, too. 2013-05-07 15:11:03

Quick Service and good food1 Keep it up! 2013-05-03 15:05:43

I love the pulled pork sandwich and soft serve ice cream! 2013-05-01 06:40:07

ROOT BEERR FLOATS ARE THE BEST. 2013-05-01 06:34:47

The food was good. 2013-05-01 06:34:25

It was delicious as usual. Can't think of any thing to change. 2013-04-28 18:43:16

Best BBQ sauce! I love the slaw and green beans with bacon/ham... Just like my gramma and my mama make! 2013-04-26 13:58:03

Great chicken 2013-04-25 15:01:57

The chopped chicken sandwich was delicious! 2013-04-15 06:05:12

Great lunch. Go back and order the tangled onions!!!! Yum! 2013-04-15 05:59:56

great idea, love the food and people who work there, Karen Muniz 2013-04-15 05:51:01

Tasted fresh, meats were great, loved the slaw and criss cross fries Baked beans too sweet for me. We will be back soon 2013-04-15 05:43:30

Great ribs! Enjoyed everyone of them!! 2013-04-13 20:37:00

Tender and tasty meats, nice variety of sides, AND ice cream. Just the right amouont of kick-back and plenty of napkins! 2013-04-03 23:10:32

The staff is always friendly. They remember what I like, and the beef brisket, whether it is chopped or sliced, is oh, so yummy! Thank you! 2013-03-30 20:45:51

Greatmeal 2013-03-30 17:04:38

good food. Speed channel was captivating. 2013-03-21 20:04:44

© 2011 - 2012 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up Login Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview