Riiwards
Dickey's Pleasanton - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
6654 Koll Center Pkwy Ste 330
Pleasanton, California
United States
www.dickeys.com
Contact: gary cooper
(925) 426-6800
dickeyspleasanton@yahoo.com
check   check  
446 3940
   446 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

couldn't be any better 2012-11-09 19:15:08

SERVICE WAS QUICK AND THE FOOD DELICIOUS!!!! 2012-11-09 14:44:19

Amazing! Love the bbq always delicious! Kids eat free :-) wow and they have complimentary soft serve ice cream. 2012-11-05 15:40:31

The food was great, as expected! 2012-11-05 15:29:27

The bbq pork is so tender with a slight smoke flavor. Yum. 2012-11-02 21:38:16

Choices 2012-10-31 14:10:35

my onion strings were a bit over cooked tonight 2012-10-30 20:51:01

Not a thing! 2012-10-29 15:40:04

Awesome Customer Service and Great Food! 2012-10-20 18:00:49

Friendly staff and great food - our kids love it, especially the ice cream treat at the end! Would love it even more if it was just a tad faster to get the food, but otherwise very happy with the experience! 2012-10-14 18:55:43

FOOD WAS DELICIOUS AND I LLOVED THE ICE CREAM 2012-10-09 22:13:30

love the food, fast service 2012-10-03 18:08:58

Great food!! Excellent quality and flavor....Fresh ingredients, lean meat, chicken very juicy...and you get free icecream!! 2012-09-14 20:46:18

Friendly service...good food. 2012-08-30 20:43:21

The food, service and everything was GREAT! 2012-08-27 14:18:09

Staff was great to match the great food! 2012-08-26 22:22:58

food is great. As a first timer we feel very lost in the place. We weren't smart enough to see the free ice cream sign on the wall until we asked the counter to purchase the ice ream cone. :) 2012-08-08 21:43:06

The food was awesome!! 2012-07-28 21:54:17

Liked the atmosphere, food and employees were warm and welcoming! 2012-07-27 14:33:39

Great food and service! :) 2012-07-18 14:10:39

Full of young people willing to help 2012-07-13 21:51:11

food was great love those green beans..wish the line would move a little faster though..worth it though,keep up the great food! 2012-07-07 22:28:12

It is a real treat to find a restaurant that serves up some good tasting Southern BBQ so close to home! The food was very tasty and portions were generous. It is so nice to find a place that isn't like so many others that are popping up. 2012-07-05 21:06:59

Quick & friendly service. Free ice cream is always a nice way to finish off your meal. 2012-07-03 21:29:02

The meat was very tender. 2012-06-21 17:28:02

© 2012- 2014 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up Login Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview