Riiwards
Dickey's Pleasanton - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
6654 Koll Center Pkwy Ste 330
Pleasanton, California
United States
www.dickeys.com
Contact: gary cooper
(925) 426-6800
dickeyspleasanton@yahoo.com
check   check  
440 3719
   440 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

I have never had bar-b-que so good as Dicky's. I've been there twice and will return another 100 times. 2012-02-25 15:12:19

Great barbecue sauce and always great pulled pork. 2012-02-23 15:06:36

Enjoyed our salad and ham BBQ, we'll be back 2012-02-22 20:50:26

More BBQ sauce!! 2012-02-21 17:55:02

Excellent food - best barbecue sauce I've tasted. Continue whatyou are doing. 2012-02-21 15:14:54

Great food 2012-02-19 15:38:38

As always, verrry good 2012-02-19 13:51:52

Fast and good 2012-02-15 19:05:10

Great sauce and choice of meats; Nice atmosphere 2012-02-15 15:02:44

I love the Monday special Westerner! Great BBQ at a great price! 2012-02-13 17:57:49

We both got the sliced brisket and the meat was tender, not fatty, and the barbeque sauce just right. Loved the waffle fries! 2012-02-12 20:15:41

Excellent meal, excellent value! Num! Great Friendly Staff! 2012-02-11 19:38:55

Finally - Great BBQ at a fair price in the Tri-Valley area! Love the free pickle and icecream. 2012-02-06 19:37:15

food great as always! Service was a bit slow today, though....took a long time to get through the ordering assembly-line. 2012-02-04 21:01:23

Dickey's is family friendly and offers a great value for top quality southern style barbeque 2012-02-04 15:42:45

Dickeys is very clean inside. The employees are kind. My cashiers name was Cassie,she had a smile on her face, very pleasant to talk to. If Cassie wouldn't have told me about the free pickles and ice cream i would of never known. I will be a regular! 2012-02-02 17:00:29

Great Price, Great Product, Reasonble Price. 2012-01-25 16:36:46

Great bbq 2012-01-19 16:08:34

Always very good 2012-01-18 15:14:18

Always good and yummy!!!!! 2012-01-15 20:06:57

The food was extra fresh and flavorful! Always looking forward to your food :) 2012-01-14 14:54:39

Pulled pork, fries and Cesar salad. Excellent. I do have to say that it too very long for me to get my food and waited in line for a long time and saw about four unhappy customer because of this. Take a look at the chipotle model to get us in & out 2012-01-11 13:46:10

Great lunch today 2011-12-29 14:11:52

Great bargain: sandwich, side orders, drinks, ice cream and a dill pickle. I love the pulled pork BBQ sandwich and, your rewards -rogram.. 2011-12-29 14:11:25

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the pulled pork and brisket! yummy! My absolute favorite has got to be the buscuit! AWESOME! 2011-12-16 21:44:21

© 2011 - 2012 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up Login Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview