Riiwards
Dickey's Fremont - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
43321 Boscell Road Suite P9-B
Fremont, California
United States
www.dickeys.com
Contact: Jimmy Lunsford
510-687-1805
dickeysfremont@hotmail.com
check   check  
119 1245
   119 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

First time visiting and really enjoyed the ribs and pulled pork sandwich. Free dill pickles and icecream too...awesome! Will definitely be back. 2011-11-05 16:32:04

The service I got was good and quick and my food was really good. 2011-11-03 16:11:10

I really enjoyed the beef brisket sandwich but like many people i can't eat bread that has seeds on it so I have to request either 2 bottoms or get a different sandwich from the one I like. can you offer a choice of breads(seeds or no seeds)thanks 2011-11-03 15:04:16

Enjoyed the food and atmosphere of the restaurant. However, service was not as great - the server brought out our food and gave it to another customer. It required a few minutes to straighten out the confusion. Other than that; we'll probably return. 2011-10-31 16:20:37

my smokehouse salad was terrific!!!!!!!! 2011-10-26 15:10:56

THE FOOD IS ALWAYS GOOD BUT I MISS THE OLD SPECIALS. NEED LESS BEEF AND MORE 'CHOICE'. I LIKE TURKEY OR CHICKEN DISHES. STAFF IS ALWAYS PLEASANT AND RESPONSIVE TO PROBLEMS. MORGAN IS ALWAYS UPBEAT AND HELPFUL. 2011-10-25 15:35:30

Loved it! 2011-10-21 20:20:37

Fast and great tasting. Also all you can eat pickels and ice cream. 2011-10-21 18:06:15

a good deal, good food. You could allow a person to pick up multiple deal sandwich's for those they work with, 2011-10-18 16:22:40

You are fine 2011-10-12 13:10:57

service was great 2011-10-11 20:39:52

I love the jalepeno beans. Love the ice cream ending. 2011-10-01 17:15:34

The food and service were both great!! 2011-09-25 14:07:29

Great food for a great day! Thanks's Dickey's! 2011-09-24 21:45:36

great food! 2011-09-21 13:37:24

Great food! 2011-09-17 14:09:41

Nothing Dickey's is perfect 2011-09-14 13:27:02

More meats 2011-09-11 17:33:55

add more side orders 2011-09-10 16:49:28

food is good 2011-09-10 13:23:15

Great Food. Affordable pricing. 2011-09-05 16:02:53

Food and service was GREAT 2011-09-04 19:09:07

This place is good! My sister doesn't like the mac'n'cheese, but that means more for me!!! Your rolls are good too. 2011-09-04 16:32:35

The service here is always very courteous, helpful, friendly and professional. Jimmy and his crew are awesome. They are always so nice to my kids and me. 2011-08-12 20:40:11

delicious 2011-08-12 20:34:56

© 2011 - 2012 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up Login Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview