Riiwards
Dickey's Fremont - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
43321 Boscell Road Suite P9-B
Fremont, California
United States
www.dickeys.com
Contact: Jimmy Lunsford
510-687-1805
dickeysfremont@hotmail.com
check   check  
118 1244
<< prev 1 2 3 4 5 >>
   118 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

if we can have a meal coupon, it will be better. 2011-06-16 22:29:31

Everything about Dickeys is great. It is our new family eatery. The only thing you can change is have more restaurants open up. 2011-06-16 20:42:48

Everything is perfect. 2011-06-15 21:27:34

I like the food and service. A reward would be a free Baker w/meat after 5 visits! 2011-06-09 19:14:42

It is a very fun environment with yummy food. It reminded me of a place in Texas called The Worst BBQ in Texas, which I love! 2011-06-08 16:00:45

employees are friendly & courteous. they check to see if i need anything & offer to clear plates, etc. i love the heated bbq sauce -it doesn't chill my meal. rewards are generous, i wouldn't change. free sample of new items (w/purch) might be nic 2011-06-02 15:06:32

Great taste and staf 2011-05-22 20:18:40

i like healthy sides. please add a low cal salad dressing. vinegar and oil would be perfect, doesn't need refridgerated, and lasts a long time. 2011-05-17 15:03:47

We liked the food a lot! A great reward would be by one get one free. 2011-05-13 22:25:24

everything. not sure. 2011-05-13 20:38:26

the staff is always friendly and the food is always great. 2011-05-13 16:02:14

Nothing!!! 2011-05-08 18:20:37

I liked the new Mac and Cheese recipe that you have. 2011-05-06 14:14:26

Free Lunch on your Birthday 2011-05-06 14:13:25

We ordered the Extra Large Family Meal. The food was great, but there was so much that even with four hungry adults we took home dinner for tomorrow also. Traveling from out of town, so I would like a use it this trip reward system. 2011-05-04 21:47:12

Friendly fast service and really good food. 2011-05-04 20:46:27

Great service. With a smile always. 2011-05-04 17:12:25

Free side as a reward. 2011-05-03 14:03:14

© 2012- 2014 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up Login Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview