Riiwards
Meiko Sushi - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
4301 Valley Avenue, Suite B
Pleasanton, California
United States
www.meiksushi.com
Contact: Duck Kim
925-462-3321
meikosushijapan@gmail.com
34 746
   34 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

I really enjoy all the variety in rolls that Meiko Sushi has to offer. Everyone is always so nice and friendly when I walk in there. They also make ordering online or by phone really easy to do and have never messed up my order. 2012-06-18 20:01:01

very very good!!! 2012-06-10 19:51:18

Good food and nice atmosphere! 2012-03-26 19:24:39

Love the Bubble Roll & Sushi Bar! 2012-03-23 23:10:19

Great meal! Order tempura appetizer & two rolls!! Perfect amount of food for two! Good service, really friendly waitresses. Definitely calming back again!! 2012-03-22 22:38:07

Hostess was not that friendly and could have communicated better to all the folks waiting to get seated. She seemed frazzled. 2012-03-02 22:04:05

you are always so friendly and attentive! 2012-02-13 13:58:59

Excellent as usual!!! 2012-02-11 15:32:05

My husband and I have been going to Meiko Sushi for a few years now because the service and food are great! 2011-10-19 21:45:26

the owner and employees were really nice. the food was good with lots of varieties for a good price and FREE ice cream. :) 2011-10-19 14:48:38

Absolutely great! 2011-09-24 21:24:38

i liked it. i like miso soup. there service is awesome. they are great from:the person that always orders sashimi and on average 3 to 4 bowls of miso soup and root beer 2011-09-01 21:56:47

The food and service was excellent. Very friendly staff. Will definetly return! 2011-08-30 21:40:27

Great lunch deal! 2011-08-30 14:59:33

Always have a pleasant time eating and listning to the music there. The staff is nice an friendl and the food is just great. Love it 2011-08-29 16:18:11

I loved every thing 2011-08-22 20:20:15

the food is good. may be serving ice cream for the adults too would be nice. we only got one ice cream for the kid 2011-08-19 21:44:19

new seats in the booths. 2011-08-13 20:58:16

Everyone that works there are very friendly and welcoming! And the food is amazing! This is my favorite Japanese Restaurant! =] 2011-08-07 23:05:01

Everything was very good!! Love the spicy scallops!!! Very friendly service. 2011-08-06 16:01:42

Your service and food are great we vist every Friday nite. 2011-07-29 23:43:13

Great service great atmosphere best sushi in town. A free roll would be the best reward 2011-07-25 22:04:21

Food at Meiko is AWESOME!! Service is great too, thanks! 2011-07-17 22:21:01

The food is always great! 2011-07-16 19:45:30

Macadamian coated New York roll !! 2011-07-14 19:37:19

© 2012- 2014 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up Login Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview