Riiwards
Meiko Sushi - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
4301 Valley Avenue, Suite B
Pleasanton, California
United States
www.meiksushi.com
Contact: Duck Kim
925-462-3321
meikosushijapan@gmail.com
35 747
   35 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

Good food and good service! 2011-07-09 23:28:21

The spicy scallops are just delicious! I eat them every time I come. Right now I am pretty satisfied with the overall experience: great food and very friendly service - it can't get any better. 2011-07-09 16:30:12

it was fine 2011-07-08 23:01:14

I liked the friendliness of the staff and the quality of the fod 2011-07-05 22:21:08

Your food and service are amazing as always! If I could design my own reward it would be a percentage off my total bill since I would not normally order ice cream and I come at lunch time. 2011-07-05 13:24:37

The sushi is excellent! 2011-06-04 15:05:08

Not a bad roll in the house. Fantastic service. Great atmosphere My reward would be the ability to accumulate points over time to pay for a future meal 1% of your meal 2011-05-13 22:54:53

I loved the california role - yummm!!! 2011-05-11 14:15:29

The food was just excellent and the portions very generous! A great dining experience!! 2011-04-30 01:15:07

We enjoyed the sushi very much. Everything tasted very fresh. 2011-04-24 18:52:40

© 2012- 2014 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up Login Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview