Riiwards
Vic's All Star Kitchen - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
201 A Main Street
Pleasanton, California
United States
www.vicsallstar.com
Contact: Vic Malatesta
925-484-0789
allstarvic@comcast.net
238 1324
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next >>
   238 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

Tami is the BEST server EVER!!! She is very attentive and makes sure our order is exactly as we want it. 2014-11-09 14:49:12

wonderful service by ALL EMPLOYEES! Friendly atmosphere and good food. We love the outside eating area, weather permitting. Thanks 2014-11-07 11:02:38

Friendly staff and great food...as always! 2014-10-26 15:13:15

Always love the breakfast burrito. But, you've changed the bun for the hamburgers and husband says not as good as the buns you used before. Otherwise, everything great. 2014-09-18 15:17:56

Great place for breakfast. Food is consistently very good and the wait staff is excellent 2014-08-30 14:32:46

Good food, terrific friendly service, especially Tami! 2014-08-22 23:13:36

Our food was fresh and the service was friendly. Thank you so much! 2014-08-16 13:06:56

Great food and large portions! 2014-08-03 11:16:37

Vic's is a very friendly neighborhood place with food that is satisfying. From the friendly greeting you get from Vic to the servers you feel like you're coming to a family lunch or dinner. I will return. 2014-07-21 13:29:45

We love going to Vic's and really enjoy the family atmosphere and the delicious breakfast. The staff is very helpful if you have special needs. I would love to see nutty wheat pancakes. 2014-07-20 11:16:34

We love that Vic is so generous to our wonderful community. Food is great also. 2014-07-08 12:31:10

The food was tasty, prepared well & service was fast. 2014-06-16 13:30:36

Great Food! Every time! 2014-06-14 13:40:57

Wonderful service 2014-06-04 11:25:08

The food was good as was the service. 2014-06-02 13:17:02

Quick service and smiling waitress! 2014-06-02 11:19:05

always love the smiling service. good food, good location, good time! 2014-05-28 13:25:09

The meal was fine, the service good & the atmosphere as always, friendly! 2014-05-19 13:49:48

We were in for Easter breakfast and had a good one. Like the sausage but the bacon is not as good as it is at Jim's!!!! :O)!!:O(!! 2014-04-20 13:17:03

Great waitress very attentive. 2014-04-01 10:24:10

Love the service and happy smiles 2014-03-31 11:07:15

Vic's has the best hashbrowns in town. Also, the service is always warm, friendly, and prompt. 2014-03-17 14:48:44

Love the ham and cheese omelet with hash browns on a Sunday morning ...so good 2014-03-16 23:10:40

The food is always great! The service fantastic and friendly! If you could serve flavored creamers that would be a plus. 2014-03-09 16:12:04

I love going to Vic's. Always great food. Always great service. 2014-03-08 15:52:17

© 2012- 2014 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up Login Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview