Vic's All Star Kitchen - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
201 A Main Street
Pleasanton, California
United States
Contact: Vic Malatesta
286 1670
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 next >>
   286 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.

Tami is a great server who remembers from visit to visit. She deserves a raise, Breakfast is always good. 2015-11-16 11:15:42

Great omelet and superb service this morning as usual. 2015-11-15 11:20:02

great service personnel! 2015-11-08 14:03:28

The food was great. The servers had smiles. Very polite and checked on us often 2015-10-18 23:12:49

Good food/outdoors/friendly people 2015-10-18 23:10:11

I had the breakfast burrito,and it was delicious! 2015-09-13 16:28:40

Great Food, Great Service, Family Friendly and Reasonable prices. 2015-09-09 13:51:40

Service was great and we especially like your bacon ! 2015-09-07 12:09:09

I loved the personal service and the homey feel of the restaurant. 2015-08-26 14:49:49

the foods and service was awesome 2015-08-13 12:15:11

Service was great! 2015-08-06 23:14:42

The food was fresh, delicious,and there was a lot of it! The waitress was very attentive and friendly. 2015-07-21 11:39:21

Be sure Tami is there to serve. She is a terrific waitress. We like to have Swedish pancakes. 2015-07-20 11:19:35

The food and service were good, as usual! 2015-07-19 15:40:49

We have found the food is always well prepared and the staff are always friendly. 2015-07-05 11:51:58

Good service and good foods! 2015-06-15 15:10:26

Best pizza ever 2015-06-13 23:11:42

Friendly staff and great service! 2015-06-07 13:47:58

Love the thick bacon!! 2015-06-05 13:34:45

Yummy Meatball soup and fruit! 2015-06-01 14:40:53

Love the patio and the service and food were great. 2015-05-30 13:34:20

good solid breakfast, no wait when placed order to go, fast easy pick up. Farmers Insurance Office next door 2015-05-15 12:19:56

Always a great meal, 2015-05-14 15:30:06

Excellent food, great service! 2015-05-11 18:30:46

It's always a great experience at Vic's! 2015-04-27 14:52:51

© 2012 - 2015 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up How To Videos Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview