Riiwards
Vic's All Star Kitchen - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
201 A Main Street
Pleasanton, California
United States
www.vicsallstar.com
Contact: Vic Malatesta
925-484-0789
allstarvic@comcast.net
277 1606
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 next >>
   277 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

the foods and service was awesome 2015-08-13 12:15:11

Service was great! 2015-08-06 23:14:42

The food was fresh, delicious,and there was a lot of it! The waitress was very attentive and friendly. 2015-07-21 11:39:21

Be sure Tami is there to serve. She is a terrific waitress. We like to have Swedish pancakes. 2015-07-20 11:19:35

The food and service were good, as usual! 2015-07-19 15:40:49

We have found the food is always well prepared and the staff are always friendly. 2015-07-05 11:51:58

Good service and good foods! 2015-06-15 15:10:26

Best pizza ever 2015-06-13 23:11:42

Friendly staff and great service! 2015-06-07 13:47:58

Love the thick bacon!! 2015-06-05 13:34:45

Yummy Meatball soup and fruit! 2015-06-01 14:40:53

Love the patio and the service and food were great. 2015-05-30 13:34:20

good solid breakfast, no wait when placed order to go, fast easy pick up. Farmers Insurance Office next door 2015-05-15 12:19:56

Always a great meal, 2015-05-14 15:30:06

Excellent food, great service! 2015-05-11 18:30:46

It's always a great experience at Vic's! 2015-04-27 14:52:51

Food quality and service are good, parking is ample, relaxed and friendly atmosphere. What's not to like? 2015-04-24 16:15:58

My servers Tammy and jessie...always friendly and always takes the time to say hello 2015-04-19 10:32:41

The waitress was great and I loved the birtday candle in my cottage cheese. It was a great way to start my birthday out. 2015-04-16 15:28:27

Had the best Cobb Salad! Yummy! 2015-04-13 15:26:25

Our server was great! Food was outstanding! We'll be back!!! 2015-04-04 11:07:23

Good food, good atmosphere 2015-03-28 14:45:27

Food and service was great as always. Thanks Vic 2015-03-15 12:10:44

Great food, good service. 2015-03-15 10:58:43

Your Joe's Special is the BEST!!! SO are your All Star potatoes!! Yumm! 2015-02-23 14:35:47

© 2012- 2014 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up Login Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview