Riiwards
Vic's All Star Kitchen - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
201 A Main Street
Pleasanton, California
United States
www.vicsallstar.com
Contact: Vic Malatesta
925-484-0789
allstarvic@comcast.net
217 1070
<< prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 next >>
   217 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

Excellent service especially with a party of 14 and a Sunday a.m. Staff all made sure things were to our satisfaction. Definitely going back. 2013-11-17 14:02:39

Love the employees at Vic's! Food and ambiance great! Never disappointing!! 2013-11-17 12:30:09

Edgar gave us delightful, efficient service and the food, as always, was great! 2013-11-03 10:12:05

Tammy and Laura are great 2013-11-01 10:19:15

Friendly service, good food! 2013-10-30 14:43:01

Good service, good food. 2013-10-29 11:44:11

The food and the service are always top notch. 2013-10-27 14:24:12

Great breakfast food. Love the outdoor seating too! 2013-10-25 23:12:48

The food the service, perfect. 2013-10-18 11:51:38

Both the food and service were GREAT!!!!!!! 2013-10-09 15:25:41

love outdoor seating 2013-10-07 13:39:38

Huge selection of breakfast items. Home cooking style. Generous portions. 2013-10-03 06:12:37

The Food 2013-10-03 06:10:33

We love the different omelets, coffee, and pancakes! We always have great service and enjoy stopping by one morning a week when we can. 2013-10-03 06:09:59

Good food and service. 2013-10-03 06:06:40

Great service... food is always brought to me like I like it... keep up the good work. Love Laura when she is my waitress.. 2013-10-03 06:06:19

Tammy always makes sure that my eggs are just right. Great server, and the food is always perfect. Love the sausage and fruit. 2013-10-03 06:05:45

The friendly service, and good food. 2013-09-25 11:39:06

Great place with good service 2013-09-21 11:42:59

We love to come to Vic's on the weekend with the family! 2013-09-12 23:33:25

Great breakfast as always! 2013-08-31 12:12:37

Good service 2013-08-28 15:01:35

The food was really done well...but it was a bit loud inside and the patio had the perfect weather to enjoy the quiet and the not too warm temp. 2013-08-26 16:22:38

Service is always great! 2013-08-21 12:48:45

Great food and waiter was exceptional! 2013-08-21 12:39:52

© 2011 - 2012 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up Login Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview