Vic's All Star Kitchen - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
201 A Main Street
Pleasanton, California
United States
Contact: Vic Malatesta
288 1674
   288 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.

Excellent food, great service! 2015-05-11 18:30:46

It's always a great experience at Vic's! 2015-04-27 14:52:51

Food quality and service are good, parking is ample, relaxed and friendly atmosphere. What's not to like? 2015-04-24 16:15:58

My servers Tammy and jessie...always friendly and always takes the time to say hello 2015-04-19 10:32:41

The waitress was great and I loved the birtday candle in my cottage cheese. It was a great way to start my birthday out. 2015-04-16 15:28:27

Had the best Cobb Salad! Yummy! 2015-04-13 15:26:25

Our server was great! Food was outstanding! We'll be back!!! 2015-04-04 11:07:23

Good food, good atmosphere 2015-03-28 14:45:27

Food and service was great as always. Thanks Vic 2015-03-15 12:10:44

Great food, good service. 2015-03-15 10:58:43

Your Joe's Special is the BEST!!! SO are your All Star potatoes!! Yumm! 2015-02-23 14:35:47

Your servers are great. The breakfast is good. 2015-02-16 09:58:45

Great Service and the Breakfast Meal tasted very Good. 2015-02-11 14:57:07

Always accommodating for special requests! 2015-01-24 13:27:16

The food is fabulous and we never have to wait too long. We love Vic's!! 2015-01-19 13:55:05


Outdoor seating, allow dogs, good food 2015-01-08 13:33:20

Good food and great waitress, Tami. 2015-01-04 13:50:02

Love Vic's. Our favorite breakfast spot for more than twelve years. AND, we appreciate Vic giving our daughter Emma Furr her first job. 2015-01-03 11:58:11

I love the friendly service & atmosphere! The chili is very good. 2014-12-29 13:28:13

We always get great service, great food and great drinks at Casa Orozco! 2014-12-22 23:11:24

Tami and the food are the BEST! 2014-12-14 14:38:28

Very friendly efficient waitress. 2014-12-14 10:20:39

Staff was very friendly;). Food was yummy 2014-12-14 09:02:02

Nice staff, community feeling restaurant. Great place to appreciate home town Pleasanton. 2014-12-13 15:07:06

© 2012 - 2015 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up How To Videos Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview