Riiwards
Vic's All Star Kitchen - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
201 A Main Street
Pleasanton, California
United States
www.vicsallstar.com
Contact: Vic Malatesta
925-484-0789
allstarvic@comcast.net
230 1178
   230 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

The Food 2013-10-03 06:10:33

We love the different omelets, coffee, and pancakes! We always have great service and enjoy stopping by one morning a week when we can. 2013-10-03 06:09:59

Good food and service. 2013-10-03 06:06:40

Great service... food is always brought to me like I like it... keep up the good work. Love Laura when she is my waitress.. 2013-10-03 06:06:19

Tammy always makes sure that my eggs are just right. Great server, and the food is always perfect. Love the sausage and fruit. 2013-10-03 06:05:45

The friendly service, and good food. 2013-09-25 11:39:06

Great place with good service 2013-09-21 11:42:59

We love to come to Vic's on the weekend with the family! 2013-09-12 23:33:25

Great breakfast as always! 2013-08-31 12:12:37

Good service 2013-08-28 15:01:35

The food was really done well...but it was a bit loud inside and the patio had the perfect weather to enjoy the quiet and the not too warm temp. 2013-08-26 16:22:38

Service is always great! 2013-08-21 12:48:45

Great food and waiter was exceptional! 2013-08-21 12:39:52

Good service 2013-08-11 12:09:30

Just keep doing what you are doing. Keep serving good food with friendly and very capable restaurant staff. 2013-08-10 15:35:21

Good food and friendly staff 2013-08-03 11:21:13

The food was great The service was great. Please keep doing what you are doing! 2013-07-30 11:43:10

Food & service great as usual but why am I asked for my email address just about every time I sign in?? 2013-07-23 11:17:57

Our first visit and we were not disappointed! Friendly staff and far above average food! We'll be back there soon :-) Another new, small venture. 2013-07-21 13:58:55

Tammy is a great waitress - she always gets my eggs just right. 2013-07-20 15:36:50

Great food, great service! 2013-07-07 12:22:21

Geat service by staff. Attentive, accommodates my special request. Followed through with refills often. 2013-06-30 10:42:52

The service was good and the food was cooked perfectly (especially the bacon). 2013-06-17 11:16:05

I love sitting on the patio. The food is good and plenty. 2013-06-15 14:39:01

Great service. 2013-06-15 11:58:48

© 2012- 2014 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up Login Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview