Riiwards
Vic's All Star Kitchen - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
201 A Main Street
Pleasanton, California
United States
www.vicsallstar.com
Contact: Vic Malatesta
925-484-0789
allstarvic@comcast.net
238 1324
   238 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

Food & service great as usual but why am I asked for my email address just about every time I sign in?? 2013-07-23 11:17:57

Our first visit and we were not disappointed! Friendly staff and far above average food! We'll be back there soon :-) Another new, small venture. 2013-07-21 13:58:55

Tammy is a great waitress - she always gets my eggs just right. 2013-07-20 15:36:50

Great food, great service! 2013-07-07 12:22:21

Geat service by staff. Attentive, accommodates my special request. Followed through with refills often. 2013-06-30 10:42:52

The service was good and the food was cooked perfectly (especially the bacon). 2013-06-17 11:16:05

I love sitting on the patio. The food is good and plenty. 2013-06-15 14:39:01

Great service. 2013-06-15 11:58:48

Vic's is always a hometown treat. Good food, friendly service and a seat on the patio on a gorgeous day. Love it! 2013-06-07 14:03:17

Laura is the best! 2013-06-07 09:57:27

We always enjoy our food and the service is great. Thank you 2013-06-06 14:02:45

Wonderful! Food was delicious and our waitress Tami was very good. Thank you! 2013-06-06 14:02:39

Enjoyed our visit - food great as usual. Service top notch 2013-05-25 13:20:39

i like Vic's kitchen. It is good food. Marsha 2013-05-22 23:11:54

Service was prompt and the food good. 2013-05-20 09:56:57

Great place to eat! 2013-05-18 12:03:07

Always good fresh food and wonderful service. 2013-05-17 10:33:50

Fast service and yummy food. 2013-05-05 10:38:37

Great place to eat. Good food and excellent service. Thanks Tami! 2013-05-04 11:57:53

Grreat Service and Food! 2013-04-27 14:46:11

Always friendly service...and the coffee keeps on coming! 2013-04-25 12:34:54

Great breakfast in a superb location. Fast, friendly service! 2013-04-23 12:41:35

Great food, great service! 2013-04-19 12:16:03

Always a super spot to relax over breakfast. Good food, great staff! 2013-04-16 12:24:24

The breakfast was very good. 2013-04-15 11:36:16

© 2012- 2014 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up Login Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview