Riiwards
Anarkalee Restaurant - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
 
Pleasanton, California
United States
anarkaleerestaurant.com
Contact: Moina Shaiq
36 354
   20 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

Great kofta 2011-10-22 23:25:41

We loved it! 2011-10-15 22:37:11

This place is awesome.. the food is great and the price is right!! 2011-10-06 14:19:40

I love your food,and the atmosphere....Your location is near my place of employment which is excellent for me. 2011-10-06 14:19:24

Great food! 2011-10-06 14:12:33

The Mango Chicken Masala was DELICIOUS! 2011-10-04 15:43:06

Good service and fresh food 2011-10-04 15:41:58

Menu, diverse selection and the dishes we had were very good and reasonably priced. 2011-09-29 15:34:11

Excellent food, great service. 2011-09-27 16:15:09

I enjoyed my lunch at Anarkalee. Last week was my first time visiting the restaurant and the flavor and selection of the food was great. I will visit and dine again. Come and experience it for yourself. 2011-09-22 15:09:25

great food 2011-09-17 22:43:35

The food is tasty and the service is friendly and helpful. All aroung good experience. Three visits so far. 2011-09-17 18:40:53

Loved the lunch buffet! There is so much good food to try for a great price! 2011-09-17 18:40:38

The flavor of the food was great. I suppose ordering from the table would be a little better, but that would make it much more expensive for you to operate the restaurant, so as is is OK. Thanks. 2011-09-16 23:17:11

Delicious food with great variety 2011-09-16 21:24:08

I like the food. Service is great too! Once I ordered a "daal" dish as per the recommendation of the waiter but just did not like it and they exchanged it at no extra cost! 2011-09-12 18:20:24

Service is first. Food is very good. It was our first time there. 2011-09-12 17:34:13

Very good food Very good service. we come to your restaurant atleast 5 times a month. 2011-09-10 19:35:52

The food was exquisite and the atmosphere was comfortable. Overall great first impression! Thanks. 2011-09-10 14:33:23

your customer survice sould be improve 2011-09-03 23:22:19

© 2012 - 2017 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up How To Videos Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview