Riiwards
Image Salon & Day Spa, The - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
 
6280 W. Las Positas Blvd.
Pleasanton, California
United States
Contact: Jennifer Locy
925-484-3650
219 496
<< 1 2 3 4 next >>
   80 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

Just the best salon in Pleasanton! 2013-03-07 14:15:48

My daughter has just donated hair to Locks of Love for the 4th time, and Image Salon was our salon of choice all 4 times. Everyone has commented how cute her latest short cut looks. The Image staff is so warm, friendly & accommodating. Fab job gang 2013-02-20 16:26:30

Becca's blow outs are the best! 2013-02-20 16:24:00

Thank you for another fabulous cut and color! 2013-02-07 21:19:51

Love the new bathroom!!! I always have a great experience at The Image. The people make you feel very welcome and 'at home'. Thanks for making me feel special! 2013-02-07 20:38:55

The service is impeccable! 2013-01-19 13:14:35

I have never had anything but a great, professional experience at The Image. The people there are always very friendly and courteous. 2013-01-12 13:15:31

Staff is always friendly and accommodating. 2013-01-08 17:00:44

Great stylists. Always leave with my hair looking great ! I travel to get there an it's worth the trip, everyone friendly excellent service and everyone leaves there looking great ! I wouldn't go anywhere else :) 2012-12-15 12:48:44

Love you Becca. Great job as always 2012-12-08 13:52:11

Great service!! 2012-10-13 17:49:41

I liked not having ugly roots anymore:) becca did great job w my hair as usual :)Thank you Becca!!:) see u in few weeks!:) 2012-09-15 12:29:13

Love my color! Always excellent personal and professional service! 2012-09-13 15:42:28

I appreciate how the salon staff were friendly and asked me questions to accomodate my needs better. 2012-08-23 20:03:55

Becca is the best 2012-08-22 18:11:56

The image salon and all of the staff is the best..... 2012-08-22 14:56:02

As always a great time and friendly visit. And I always come out better looking than when I went in. 2012-08-14 18:46:21

I'm really satisfied with my haircut! Alice did a great job keeping my hair long, but cleaning it up at the same time. She was also really nice! 2012-08-02 20:25:39

Bertha is awesome!! She listened to what I wanted to do with my color, and pulled it off beautifully :) 2012-07-26 19:17:13

Great haircut (got compliments on it), great service :-) 2012-07-24 15:54:40

the time spent on my hair is great! 2012-07-17 17:05:37

I always fell like this is my second home!!! 2012-06-30 17:44:00

Warm staff. Very professional and bubbly personalities. 2012-06-23 17:00:30

Jennifer is awesome. I have seen her in the past (15 years ago) and she always did an awesome job. I have really fine and thin hair and somehow she is able to make me look like I have a lot more, healthier hair. I will be returning! :) 2012-06-20 18:51:56

Thanks for the pampering and relaxation! I love the Ladies at The Image! 2012-06-12 15:34:34

© 2012 - 2017 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up How To Videos Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview