Riiwards
Los Panchos Restaurant - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
 
480 San Ramon Valley Blvd. Suite H
Danville, California
United States
www.lospanchosrestaurant.com/
Contact: Los Panchos
925-820-0181
2006 8982
   781 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

Love the service and the food 2018-06-15 16:06:27

Great food, quick service! 2018-06-09 20:47:56

Consistently great service and food 2018-06-08 19:36:07

Great food, great friendly service 2018-05-20 18:19:31

I liked how the waitress was friendly, kind, attentive, and got our orders right, and how the waiter stopped just to ask my friend and I if we wanted more chips when he saw we were running out, he had a basket right in his hand heading to a table 2018-05-12 13:55:56

Food is outstanding and affordable and authentic. 2018-05-09 16:41:33

Great service always professional 2018-05-05 20:29:12

how efficient and pleasant 2018-05-05 13:45:34

Good service 2018-05-04 20:05:13

Friendly take out team 2018-05-03 21:17:08

Wonderful, flavorful and authentic as always! 2018-05-03 14:21:55

Excellent service, and great food! 2018-04-27 21:27:00

Delicious meal! Great service! And I love the fact that the team is in traditional dress. 2018-04-26 18:48:02

Fast and friendly and free stuff 2018-04-25 21:34:33

I love the mole on the chicken enchiladas. My favorite thing on the menu. 2018-04-25 17:12:06

We love the nachos! Our order was given to us nice and hot and staff was friendly as well. We enjoyed it! 2018-04-24 21:08:27

Always a pleasure to eat in the restaurant or enjoying the meal at home with the take out service. 2018-04-24 19:03:51

Love a loca,l family owned & operated restaurant. authentic Mexican food & great service! 2018-04-17 20:08:17

I love Los Panchos! Especially the BCR's. They're a family favorite! 2018-04-17 18:52:52

Best Mexican food ever! 2018-04-16 23:11:03

The salsa is great the bean and cheese burritos r great 2018-04-13 15:13:07

Good food 2018-04-10 19:42:52

Excellent service and even better food. Keep up the good work 2018-04-09 19:52:22

Nothing better for a rainy day, warm delicious food fron Los Panchos! 2018-04-06 17:13:57

Use plastic bags for take-out Paper bags leak. Wrap food better. 2018-04-03 20:24:07

© 2012 - 2017 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up How To Videos Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview