Riiwards
Los Panchos Restaurant - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
 
480 San Ramon Valley Blvd. Suite H
Danville, California
United States
www.lospanchosrestaurant.com/
Contact: Los Panchos
925-820-0181
2152 8852
   824 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

I like the authentic flavor of your food. The friendliness of the staff & the variety of your menu selections. Thanks! 2018-10-18 15:11:37

Nothing about my actual visit could use improving but you guys could upgrade your phones. It’s so hard to hear and staticky every time I call to order. But other than that everything is always superb! 2018-10-16 22:38:20

The food is always fresh and delicious. 2018-10-16 19:52:38

Always the best burritos ever! 2018-10-12 22:12:37

I love the food & the service... 2018-10-11 20:49:31

Great food and good service! What more can you ask for? 2018-10-11 19:42:46

Fast Service 2018-10-10 15:33:03

Had your large bean dip for a family gathering. Always fantastic! 2018-10-03 18:02:12

Food and Service was Excellent! 2018-10-01 15:53:03

It is always the BEST... 2018-09-29 22:15:50

Always very pleasant and always willing to adjust menu items to accommodate my husbands needs since recovering from throat cancer 2018-09-29 16:32:51

We had chicken taco salads yummy ???? 2018-09-28 18:26:55

The food and service are great! 2018-09-28 18:09:51

Best food around 2018-09-28 15:52:31

I love Los Panchos 2018-09-26 17:58:40

Good attentive service, despite the "lunch rush" 2018-09-26 14:01:36

The food is delicious! 2018-09-22 20:26:55

Employees were smiling, efficient and helpful! The food is DELICIOUS! 2018-09-21 14:04:09

The food is fabulous and it always reminds me of my Grandmothers cooking. I wish you would open another restaurant in Brentwood! 2018-09-20 17:46:59

The best Mexican food in the trip valley area.. 2018-09-20 16:03:15

great Mexican food 2018-09-19 21:23:21

It was ready when I picked it up and it was very good tonight!???? 2018-09-18 22:37:43

Good service from young man working saturday. 2018-09-16 19:27:48

Great food, drink , and atmosphere! 2018-09-14 20:40:00

Fast service. We were immediately seated and good service and the waitress very pleasant with a smile and checked on us. Los Panchos is our favorite place to eat and we always bring our family of 13 and sometimes our church members. 2018-09-11 15:15:57

© 2012 - 2017 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up How To Videos Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview