Riiwards
Red Smoke Grill - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
 
4501 Hopyard Rd
Pleasanton, California
United States
Contact: Red Smoke Grill
925-734-0307
214 282
   61 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

Yummers! 2011-11-10 14:27:26

Great food, great service, can't get any better than that. 2011-11-04 14:11:38

I love the food at Red Smoke Grill! The people there really rock!!! Yumm 2011-10-21 13:05:47

Great food, great service, great price. Its a great choice on late soccer practice nights! 2011-10-12 21:22:58

Loved the tri-tip! 2011-10-12 14:51:21

I work late several times a month I like a quick dinnerband I usually get the ceaser salad with chicken on top. It is always great and that is why I come back to the >ed Smoke grill. Plus, the people are very friendly. That is why I keep coming back. 2011-10-06 21:50:07

Everything was delicious! 2011-09-21 20:19:51

This is an easy and quick way to get rewards. If I could design my own Reward it would be a free desert! 2011-07-31 22:06:57

I come for your chicken Ceaser, it would be nice to have an option to have warm chicken vs cold. As a reward, id love to have free chicken dinner for 6 2011-07-11 14:10:32

1 free meal 2011-07-10 15:18:42

Love your baby back ribs...they are the best in town! Your restaurant is the best kept secret in Pleasanton... 2011-06-19 20:23:52

© 2012 - 2017 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up How To Videos Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview