Riiwards
Vic's All Star Kitchen - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
 
201 A Main Street
Pleasanton, California
United States
www.vicsallstar.com
Contact: Vic Malatesta
925-484-0789
826 2203
   393 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

Like the food and the service. 2018-10-11 12:58:12

The food was and service were terrific. We requested our food served a specific way and the waitress and cook accommodated our requests. Tammie is a great waitress! 2018-10-07 10:46:52

shake great and BIG. Linguisa.well cooked and fairly greaseless vs how it is normally at home. 2018-09-16 15:29:01

Food was great. Tammy was our server- she’s always wonderful 2018-09-15 13:26:28

Good service, and food; friendly people 2018-09-15 10:41:29

Service was friendly. The greeter could be better. I told her we had a party of 7. There was plenty of seating and it took over 10 minutes to seat our group. She walked away and upon returning, she asked how big our group was? She clearly forgot. 2018-09-09 13:55:09

Tammy is awesome! Food is always terrific! 2018-09-01 16:22:47

I like the people who work at Cic's 2018-09-01 15:34:01

Very friendly atmosphere. 2018-08-19 11:18:41

The server was amazing and very attentive to our needs. 2018-08-05 11:24:59

Taimi is always a great server, cashier, runner, manager, etc etc. She is always cheerful, even on a Sunday morning at 7am when she's the only one running the show. KUDOS to Tami !! :-) 2018-08-05 10:11:22

Great service and our lunch was delicious! 2018-07-31 14:36:19

Tiffanie was a great waitress 2018-07-30 11:56:49

Great food and service 2018-07-29 12:27:03

Delicious, good local sports atmosphere, family friendly, fast service, friendly staff, clean, and big portions. Tons of choices on the menu. One of my personal Top 5 breakfast places in the tri-valley! 2018-07-25 13:01:30

The food is very good, the price is right and the service extraordinary. Kudos to those kids with the coffe. Very satisfied. 2018-07-15 12:36:55

Always good if not excellent 2018-07-12 15:07:54

every thing was great. 2018-07-11 12:52:30

the staff is great, especially Tammy, who is really bringing her younger counterparts along in fine style.. If they get even the tiniest bit behind she fills in smoothly. 2018-07-08 14:23:51

Great service, great food ,dont change!!! 2018-07-07 12:22:43

As always, our experience was fantastic!! The service and food was superb!! 2018-06-24 13:17:17

Food & service was great! Didn't have a long wait either 2018-06-24 12:32:03

Great outdoor seating/nice people 2018-06-15 14:43:23

Great food and friendly people. 2018-06-10 11:54:27

Service and taste 2018-06-10 11:30:20

© 2012 - 2017 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up How To Videos Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview