Riiwards
Vic's All Star Kitchen - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
201 A Main Street
Pleasanton, California
United States
www.vicsallstar.com
Contact: Vic Malatesta
925-484-0789
[email protected]
370 2141
   370 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

everything was so good. Definitely will return. 2018-01-15 14:21:18

food was great,along with the staff. 2018-01-15 14:20:55

EVERYTHING. WAITRESS/MANAGER, Never let her go...... 2018-01-15 14:20:36

We enjoy going every Sunday after church ! Always great service and great breakfast 2017-12-31 13:16:11

Very friendly. Good and service!!! Great downtown Pleasanton location!!! 2017-12-06 12:42:25

We love the food and atmosfere of Vic's All star Kitchen. 2017-11-24 14:03:31

I like the servers friendly Food is fresh Portions good size Menu options good Like the biscuits and gravy Suggest you add bell peppers to house potatoes Ask people if the want cheese Add meatloaf to the lunch menu Thanks 2017-10-29 23:11:14

Just keep doing what you're doing. Delicious food. 2017-10-23 23:12:06

my family loves the Family feeling we get at VICS. Food is really good and always hot! The servers are fabulous. Love the Local Schools recognition. five stars ***** 5 2017-10-02 13:51:27

Food is great! Service is awesome: I feel like I am eating at my Mom's house. It just feels great to be there. 2017-09-25 13:33:45

Breakfast is always good and your waitress 'Tami is great. 2017-09-18 10:00:31

Good food and good portions. Friendly staff 2017-09-10 13:20:09

Great service smiling wait staff. wonderful attention even when busy! Thanks! 2017-09-09 12:56:46

sat outside and service was prompt and effective. Food was good as always. We'll be back whenever we get a Friday off 2017-09-08 13:07:40

Friendly service!! Love the waffles. 2017-09-06 12:50:14

OUR WAITRESS REMEMBERED MY FAVORITE ORDER! She was friendly and cheerful! 2017-09-03 13:38:41

Laura our server is always a joy. We look to be seated in her section 2017-08-15 11:28:50

Very quick and courteous service. Food is great! 2017-07-17 23:11:05

I liked the consistency from visit to visit as well as the table availability. It's difficult to say how you could do better! 2017-07-08 09:53:02

Can't do any better than what you do now. 2017-07-06 14:42:39

Great food and wonderful and friendly staff! 2017-06-25 13:38:54

Bailey was bright and happy and took great care of us! 2017-06-24 11:59:21

Great food, reasonable prices, clean, friendly, great service. Close to home; would like access to outside shaded patio 2017-06-20 23:10:39

Food was great and service was excellent: As usual! 2017-06-17 14:45:21

The eggs benedict are super. The service was excellent. Love this place. 2017-05-10 12:13:01


© 2012 - 2016 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up How To Videos Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview