Riiwards
Vic's All Star Kitchen - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
 
201 A Main Street
Pleasanton, California
United States
www.vicsallstar.com
Contact: Vic Malatesta
925-484-0789
793 2288
   382 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

Great outdoor seating/nice people 2018-06-15 14:43:23

Great food and friendly people. 2018-06-10 11:54:27

Service and taste 2018-06-10 11:30:20

Service is quick and all the workers are friendly! 2018-04-29 12:30:37

Quick and easy! 2018-04-28 23:10:16

Excellent food and great service! Always a pleasure to visit! 2018-04-23 02:11:31

Give Tami a raise. Best server ever. food is good, too. 2018-04-16 10:00:03

Vic’s is a great breakfast location. Especially like the biscuits and gravy. 2018-04-10 11:34:59

great server (Tami) and great food 2018-03-19 09:55:48

The food is quite good (as usual). 2018-02-28 13:42:11

Wonderful service every time I come with group every Sunday. Food is great. Had a minor prob. maybe a different cook Vic's Spec.spinach not cooked enough long stems,got exchange which was delicious a different order.Food is great! 2018-02-25 11:41:44

Our server was the BEST! Super sweet and patient with us! 2018-02-10 15:52:18

It would be more professional if Waitress did not yell at help while Customers are within hearing distance. 2018-02-03 15:49:31

everything was so good. Definitely will return. 2018-01-15 14:21:18

food was great,along with the staff. 2018-01-15 14:20:55

EVERYTHING. WAITRESS/MANAGER, Never let her go...... 2018-01-15 14:20:36

The service is excellent and the workers very friendly!! 2018-01-07 12:19:04

We enjoy going every Sunday after church ! Always great service and great breakfast 2017-12-31 13:16:11

Very friendly. Good and service!!! Great downtown Pleasanton location!!! 2017-12-06 12:42:25

We love the food and atmosfere of Vic's All star Kitchen. 2017-11-24 14:03:31

I like the servers friendly Food is fresh Portions good size Menu options good Like the biscuits and gravy Suggest you add bell peppers to house potatoes Ask people if the want cheese Add meatloaf to the lunch menu Thanks 2017-10-29 23:11:14

Just keep doing what you're doing. Delicious food. 2017-10-23 23:12:06

my family loves the Family feeling we get at VICS. Food is really good and always hot! The servers are fabulous. Love the Local Schools recognition. five stars ***** 5 2017-10-02 13:51:27

Food is great! Service is awesome: I feel like I am eating at my Mom's house. It just feels great to be there. 2017-09-25 13:33:45

Breakfast is always good and your waitress 'Tami is great. 2017-09-18 10:00:31

© 2012 - 2017 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up How To Videos Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview