Riiwards
Vic's All Star Kitchen - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
 
201 A Main Street
Pleasanton, California
United States
www.vicsallstar.com
Contact: Vic Malatesta
925-484-0789
793 2283
   382 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

Good food and good portions. Friendly staff 2017-09-10 13:20:09

Great service smiling wait staff. wonderful attention even when busy! Thanks! 2017-09-09 12:56:46

sat outside and service was prompt and effective. Food was good as always. We'll be back whenever we get a Friday off 2017-09-08 13:07:40

Friendly service!! Love the waffles. 2017-09-06 12:50:14

OUR WAITRESS REMEMBERED MY FAVORITE ORDER! She was friendly and cheerful! 2017-09-03 13:38:41

Laura our server is always a joy. We look to be seated in her section 2017-08-15 11:28:50

Very quick and courteous service. Food is great! 2017-07-17 23:11:05

I liked the consistency from visit to visit as well as the table availability. It's difficult to say how you could do better! 2017-07-08 09:53:02

Can't do any better than what you do now. 2017-07-06 14:42:39

Great food and wonderful and friendly staff! 2017-06-25 13:38:54

Bailey was bright and happy and took great care of us! 2017-06-24 11:59:21

Great food, reasonable prices, clean, friendly, great service. Close to home; would like access to outside shaded patio 2017-06-20 23:10:39

Food was great and service was excellent: As usual! 2017-06-17 14:45:21

The eggs benedict are super. The service was excellent. Love this place. 2017-05-10 12:13:01

Great service and friendly employees. 2017-05-07 12:41:31

Always have a good meal here. Been here many, many times. That is why we are repeat customers. 2017-05-03 15:01:59

The Eggs Benedict were excellent. Loved the hashbrowns and fruit that came with it. 2017-05-01 13:36:05

Excellent service and food was cooked perfectly and as requested. (No salt.) 2017-04-24 13:05:52

It was and is GREAT. Can't do any better. 2017-04-20 15:16:23

Tami is the best waitress, getting all the orders straight, etc. with a smile. You cook every thing to order--delicious. 2017-04-17 09:58:26

Can't do much better than you have. 2017-04-04 12:31:33

Great service!!! 2017-04-02 14:33:13

Food was fast and everything was great including server and service. It could not have been any better! 2017-04-02 12:34:54

the service from when I arrived until I left was good. I enjoyed all my food. The thing I find very hard to find when I dine out is really good fruit options. this is something I would like to have better options for. nothing like good fruit with 2017-03-30 11:57:28

The service was friendly and attentive. Always had a full cup of java available! The food was very good. I had an omelette and it was better than other places I've been to. The pancakes were delicious and fluffy. Couldn't ask for more for a breakfast 2017-03-05 13:51:45

© 2012 - 2017 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up How To Videos Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview