Riiwards
Vic's All Star Kitchen - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
 
201 A Main Street
Pleasanton, California
United States
www.vicsallstar.com
Contact: Vic Malatesta
925-484-0789
826 2205
   393 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

Lunch was great. cottage cheese and excellent fresh fruit, very substantial portion. 2016-08-18 15:56:53

The food was wonderful, as usual, and our waitress was very courteous and efficient.....pretty good for her first day on the job at Vic's. 2016-08-11 14:54:15

Best place for breakfast in the tri-valley. Food and service are great! 2016-08-01 15:28:22

Great food./sevice 2016-07-24 13:45:50

Minor leaguer is great for me! Plus fabulous service! 2016-07-23 10:21:50

Keep the same pancake recipe forever.......it was good then and it's still delicious. 2016-07-10 11:41:56

the server/wait staff is always attentive and friendly 2016-07-09 14:37:46

GREAT SERVICE...STAFF PLEASANT AND FRIENDLY 2016-07-03 14:07:09

food is always good, staff very friendly and attentive 2016-07-03 12:38:54

The food is always well prepared, and the wait staff is outstanding. 2016-07-01 12:18:46

Very welcoming and generous portions of good food! 2016-07-01 11:36:41

Great service. staff very friendly. As you can see from our rewards card we go to Vic's quite often. Very family oriented. 2016-07-01 11:04:02

Great service and food. I like the easy coupon system. I'll be back! 2016-06-26 13:27:35

Our favorite Mexican food restaurants in South Sacramento and on Laguna Blvd. in Elk Grove. Great food, large portions, very clean premises and bargain prices. The birthday bonus is great, too! 2016-06-20 23:11:00

Great service and friendly staff. Food is excellent! 2016-06-19 13:21:16

Everything 2016-06-05 13:12:00

The food and the service good as always 2016-06-04 15:36:18

Always make us feel welcome! 2016-06-03 11:57:18

Food was good! 2016-05-13 23:11:26

Delicious breakfast! Great service! 2016-05-05 11:26:33

Good food and great service combine for a wonderful breakfast. 2016-04-22 10:23:36

Quiet place in the afternoon in downtown Pleasanton with hometown foods. Fries are delicious!! 2016-04-19 15:35:52

Great food and service as always! 2016-04-10 13:35:04

The food was outstanding! Good service too 2016-04-10 13:19:00

Great food, terrific service, reasonable prices, okay atmosphere. What else is there? I highly recommend Vic's All Star Kitchen. 2016-04-01 10:51:56

© 2012 - 2017 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up How To Videos Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview