Riiwards
Vic's All Star Kitchen - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
 
201 A Main Street
Pleasanton, California
United States
www.vicsallstar.com
Contact: Vic Malatesta
925-484-0789
793 2288
   382 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

Delicious breakfast! Great service! 2016-05-05 11:26:33

Good food and great service combine for a wonderful breakfast. 2016-04-22 10:23:36

Quiet place in the afternoon in downtown Pleasanton with hometown foods. Fries are delicious!! 2016-04-19 15:35:52

Great food and service as always! 2016-04-10 13:35:04

The food was outstanding! Good service too 2016-04-10 13:19:00

Great food, terrific service, reasonable prices, okay atmosphere. What else is there? I highly recommend Vic's All Star Kitchen. 2016-04-01 10:51:56

Great food! 2016-03-20 14:45:38

We took our young granddaughter and she wasnted chocolate chip pancakes and she got them and enjoyed them very much. 2016-03-20 10:21:49

Great food and friendly waitress. 2016-03-13 10:43:11

Good food and service will be coming back soon. I will be missing my birthday lunch with you as my Birthday is March 25th and will be gone that week and the week after. 2016-03-04 13:12:41

The food and service were excellent 2016-03-03 14:45:58

Great people place. 2016-02-26 14:53:30

Everything was wonderful, my friend will be back. 2016-02-24 12:48:54

Great food 2016-02-14 15:40:28

The breakfast was very good. The portions Were very generous and the hash browns were cooked perfectly. Sometimes they are a bit over cooked. Overall very good thanks. 2016-02-14 11:17:30

Service is great. 2016-02-12 11:19:40

Great service! Best downtown breakfast. 2016-01-30 12:00:42

Great soup today! 2016-01-28 13:55:13

Best Mexican around town! 2016-01-20 23:10:09

The service was (like always) very good...Your staff is always there with refills or extra napkins..I had a very enjoyable time 2016-01-17 10:11:37

Excellent food and a great waitress. 2016-01-17 09:51:13

Very friendly staff and delicious food. 2016-01-16 12:31:19

Breakfast was very good today. The eggs seemed much fresher today. Good portion as well. Thnx 2016-01-08 10:29:07

Big portions. Good food. Great service. You should organize your pictures by year. Label the teams. 2015-12-22 13:45:06

Great food, great service! 2015-12-21 14:56:59

© 2012 - 2017 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up How To Videos Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview