Riiwards
Dickey's Barbecue Livermore - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
 
1524 North Vasco Road
Livermore, California
United States
Contact: Malaak Gorgios
925-606-4200
118 159
   27 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

The food is delicious and the service is good. The facility is clean and organized. 2016-06-21 21:46:41

[email protected] 2014-08-05 22:43:35

Great food AND service 2013-12-05 13:52:03

Liked the free kids meal and disliked the dry beef and liquidy icecream 2013-10-26 19:36:54

Tasty sandwich! 2013-08-29 14:10:16

Best fried Okra ever. Fresh iced tea!! Great BBQ food is always fresh and hot!! 2013-08-20 20:52:23

Great Fried Okra my fav food! Food would have been better if temperature was higher. I had the pulled pork sandwich didn't taste as fresh as it usually does. 2013-04-20 17:46:17

Love it. Great food and great staff. 2013-03-09 15:02:27

My daughter and her family were in town for the weekend. What a great Surprise that kids eat free! Fried okra my Favorite. We all loved the smokey flavor and scent of the meats we all chose. Pulled pork for me. BBQ chicken, Tri tip, sausages etc. 2013-01-13 16:24:28

Fried Okra my favorite. Potato casserole could have been hotter it was just above warm. 2012-11-17 13:40:50

The food was great! good portion size too. The Cashier was very friendly and helpful, she explained things very well. 2012-11-07 15:12:35

LOVED the Barbeque sandwich!!! 2012-09-13 19:27:37

Like the ice cream and we always get the pulled pork sandwich. 2012-07-12 16:21:06

I love the smokehouse salad 2012-04-22 20:25:42

It was great! No improvements necessary!!! Thanks! 2012-03-23 13:19:14

I used to have lunch at least once a week at Dickeys now my company moved to far away. But I still make a point of eating at Dickeys as often as I can. They have the best food. 2012-03-22 14:58:44

I love the Smokehouse Salad. Even though my company moved I still make a point of going to Dickeys once a week. 2012-03-11 13:31:07

Had the two meat special - ribs and sliced beef. Meat was hot and tender. Bread was good - soft, warm, and flavorful. Wedge fries were good as well. Mild sauce was just OK. Beans were just OK. 2012-02-28 14:48:23

Awesome sandwich with QUALITY meats! Great value! 2012-01-23 15:08:32

Always great service, great food, and great atmosphere! 2012-01-17 21:36:24

Dickey's food is terrific!!! It is one of our favorite places to eat! 2011-11-22 18:45:48

This was our first time eating at Dickey's and my husband and I LOVED it! 2011-11-17 19:54:51

I love that smokehouse salad. 2011-10-17 13:44:32

As usual, the food and experience was wonderful. The only thing wrong was that your restaurant was so cold j side, my wife had to sit there with her sweatshirt on. It was mike outside and o ly about 80 degrees outside. 2011-09-17 16:19:33

We have eaten there twice and thought the food was very good. Will definitely return. 2011-09-15 22:10:32

© 2012 - 2017 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up How To Videos Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview