Riiwards
Red Smoke Grill - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
 
4501 Hopyard Rd
Pleasanton, California
United States
Contact: Red Smoke Grill
925-734-0307
214 295
   62 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

loved the brisket! 2016-12-01 22:54:46

always fresh! 2016-09-10 19:53:07

I loved the food especially the cookies! They were wonderful, almost as good as Mamas'! 2016-08-15 15:15:55

The chicken is the best 2016-08-03 21:23:06

The chicken and cold slaw are our favorites. The tortilla soup is delicious. Service is always friendly and prompt. 2016-05-06 21:43:59

Good Service and Good Food. What more can you ask for? 2016-05-06 15:01:52

love the chicken it's the best!! 2016-02-01 22:55:35

Excellent! 2016-01-28 22:42:58

I love red smoke! Always a great meal and my whole family loves The wonderful chicken and ribs! 2016-01-01 23:16:10

We really enjoy the RSG. Service is quick. Prices are reasonable. And the food is always fresh and tasty. Yum! 2015-12-01 23:45:02

fast, friendly and good food 2015-10-14 19:48:32

Yum, yum! Daughter and I have cravings for the moist chicken and corn salad. Thank you Red Smoke Grill. 2015-07-28 20:58:17

speed of which food was ready 2015-04-22 15:02:34

Great BBQ!! 2015-02-26 14:33:15

Called for a to go order and it was ready by the time I got there about 10 minutes later. The thousand Island dressing was missing however. 2015-02-25 17:35:11

Very fresh and delicious rotisserie chicken and chicken tortilla soup. 2015-02-19 16:46:45

Great food...always consistent. 2015-02-10 14:19:22

the best, healthiest lunch in the area! 2015-01-29 14:42:10

Great job on car wash and hand wax! My car felt silky smooth to the touch when they were done. Also staff was friendly. 2015-01-14 13:29:06

Great as usual 2013-11-21 20:11:16

Great food..... Nice people... 2013-10-08 19:19:40

Love the food and the wine! 2013-09-26 18:56:54

Great food and friendly service.... 2013-09-24 19:44:03

solid food and service 2013-07-20 14:49:47

Food was prepared and our order waa ready shortly after we ordered. The food was delicious as usual. Thank you for out doing yourself! 2013-06-15 21:38:36

© 2012 - 2017 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up How To Videos Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview