Riiwards
Red Smoke Grill - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
 
4501 Hopyard Rd
Pleasanton, California
United States
Contact: Red Smoke Grill
925-734-0307
214 282
   61 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

Good Good Service with a smile. TriTip was great but Pulled Pork in Sandwich was a little cool according to my wife. 2013-03-13 21:27:18

Always good 2013-03-09 16:11:58

food and service both excellent 2013-01-23 21:13:47

Fast service. Tasty food. 2013-01-18 14:51:44

Would like to see a running total of how many visits I have made. 2013-01-11 15:16:44

Very friendly, prompt service. Great food 2012-12-28 19:35:17

food and service normally very good. Have had an ocassional blip with phone orders. 2012-12-03 15:14:38

Quick, reasonable "non-fast food". The gal there is always super friendly! 2012-11-20 19:54:58

I really liked the Tri Tip. Very tender. 2012-09-17 19:59:30

The girl at the order register with the infectious smile was great! 2012-07-25 19:39:36

Very fast, very good 2012-07-17 14:37:55

The female owner is usually very nice, although should look up when talking to customers. It's always very clean and the service is speedy. 2012-07-06 22:22:43

Friendly and happy staff. I love the ribs so much and the salad is very fresh too, love the balsamic vinegrette dressing. I polished everything. Will definitely be back and bring people over! Please keep up the good work! Tina 2012-05-18 13:33:12

Mashed potatoes are awesome. 2012-05-17 14:10:00

Salads are delicious!! 2012-05-17 13:10:15

Generous portions. Perfectly done. Mashed potatoes need to be warmer. 2012-04-19 19:53:05

I can't think of any improvements. The food was delicious. 2012-03-18 20:59:49

Great TriTip 2012-02-08 14:57:26

Always AWESOME!!! 2012-01-12 21:26:45

The tritip blue is full of great tastes. 2011-12-28 19:47:43

I liked the fall off the bone ribs. It would be great if Red Smoke had there own spicy hot BBQ sauce. 2011-12-14 19:49:59

Like being able to sit outside in the fresh air. Counter service is always great! Food is good. 2011-12-09 14:38:43

Hi: On thosenights that I work late and eat dinner at the office, I stop by the Red Smoke Grill and get the ceasar sslad with grilled chicken and the muffin and just love it. It is a habit now and a good one. Bob Kumnick Lee & Associates. Happy Hol! 2011-12-06 21:59:37

Tasty, tasty food! 2011-11-28 19:49:21

It was great as always. Keep up the great food and atmosphere!!!! 2011-11-13 15:19:39

© 2012 - 2017 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up How To Videos Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview