Riiwards
Casa Orozco Mexican Restaurant - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
 
325 South L St.
Livermore, California
United States
www.casaorozco.com
Contact: jesus orozco
(925) 449-3045
check   check  
335 730
<< 1 2 3 4 next >>
   88 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

We love this place! Can't go wrong with anything. 2016-11-05 18:27:16

Everyone friendly, good food, outside dining, allow dogs 2016-10-18 23:10:17

Service was excellent.. Food arrived shortly after ordering... 2016-10-18 19:39:36

Consistently good food and drinks. Best Mexican around. 2016-08-05 23:11:35

Fernando is a great waiter. We enjoy it so much when we are lucky enough to have him serve us. 2016-06-16 21:54:56

Take out is always fast and as good as dining in. 2016-06-10 19:32:40

Large servings and good tasting! 2016-06-08 23:10:46

Waitress we had was excellent. Very efficient and observant without being obviously so. Didn't catch her name - tall, blond and young. 2016-04-28 21:43:06

Great food in a timely matter! 2016-04-13 20:36:30

we had taco tuesday special and it was delicious! We also like you fajitas and chili verde. 2016-04-12 21:19:03

Got my order correct 2016-04-03 21:05:49

This is as good as it gets for both Mexican food and drinks! You can actually taste the alcohol in the mixed drinks! I have been searching the East Bay for the perfect place and this one is now top of my list! The service is excellent as well. 2016-04-02 21:26:59

Great customer service and best car/pickup wash in the county! Great place. 2016-03-26 23:10:06

excellent food 2016-01-19 19:41:47

Great food great service thank you! 2015-11-17 13:24:54

Chili Rellenos were very good and a good size portion!! 2015-10-24 20:33:44

Loved the friendliness of staff and quality of food!! 2015-09-19 21:34:05

Good cheese enchilada and good service! 2015-08-25 13:09:28

Great Food! Good Service! 2015-06-14 18:00:32

Great food, excellent service, as always! 2015-05-11 21:21:16

Server was attentive and delivered the food quickly.. Thanks 2015-05-06 14:40:51

Great dinner, great people, great Service! 2015-03-21 20:13:21

The service and the food were both great 2015-03-03 14:55:58

Service was excellent.. Entree was delivered promptly.. 2015-02-17 19:44:24

Best waitress ever! Food was great too! 2015-02-10 13:40:39

© 2012 - 2017 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up How To Videos Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview