Riiwards
Casa Orozco Mexican Restaurant - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
 
325 South L St.
Livermore, California
United States
www.casaorozco.com
Contact: jesus orozco
(925) 449-3045
check   check  
335 730
   88 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

We always feel special when we walk in and staff call us by our names It helps that we wear name badges too. Plus, the food is great. 2013-06-24 22:39:59

Our waitress was not overly helpful or friendly...however, Fernando came over to talk to us and made sure everything was going good. He's great!!! 2013-06-09 23:32:44

Service was great! Food was amazing as always! 2013-06-02 16:38:20

We love Casa! The food is awesome!! 2013-05-16 16:07:04

Great waiters!!!! 2013-04-26 20:51:13

Service was excellent as was the food 2013-03-12 21:28:42

FOOD AND SERVICE (WHEN WE FINALLY GOT IT) WERE GOOD. 2013-02-28 22:17:07

Food is great! 2013-02-15 16:40:27

Always love the food, and really appreciate it when one of the owners acknowledges our visit!! 2013-01-23 22:48:15

Just had Taco Tuesday and sat in the bar, get service as always and great deal!! 2013-01-08 21:09:32

Shredded beef is delicious !!!!! 2012-12-15 21:09:14

Service was quick! Chile Verde was delicious - totally met my expectations. 2012-08-13 14:02:11

awesome! 2012-06-05 16:18:26

Great atmosphere and service. The guac. is fabulous. 2012-05-15 14:52:37

The food was great and our server was fast and efficient 2012-05-14 12:21:53

Staff was very personable Food was delicious 2012-04-06 19:39:39

The meat needs to be a little more tender. Was tough and chewy. 2012-03-22 22:17:49

Excellent Meal! 2012-03-04 16:49:30

We celebrated a birthday tonight. The food was great, the service was great, thank you! Carlos was our waiter and he was very nice and funny. Thanks for the hat! 2012-03-02 19:39:14

I loved the chicken tamale!!! 2012-03-02 16:54:38

Great service 2012-01-04 15:41:27

Awesome service, awesome food! 2011-12-23 20:12:03

Love the chicken in the F3 burritos! Yumm. 2011-12-19 21:45:39

Our waiter was fantastic! 2011-12-13 21:07:27

Good food, great service. Crazy busy. Bathroom needed attention. 2011-11-26 19:56:50

© 2012 - 2017 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up How To Videos Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview