Riiwards
Casa Orozco Mexican Restaurant - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
 
325 South L St.
Livermore, California
United States
www.casaorozco.com
Contact: jesus orozco
(925) 449-3045
check   check  
335 730
<< prev 1 2 3 4 >>
   88 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

Casa in Dublin was a great visit and even better food. Went for lunch with my mom, sister and her baby Makai. They seated us immediately in a comfortable booth and a nice young woman offered to get a 'sling' to put Makai's carriage on. Enjoyed mucho! 2011-11-10 15:10:11

they just have the best arose con pollo 2011-09-22 14:59:56

Great meal at Casa Orozco. Great service and the food and drinks were terrific. Will return! 2011-08-24 20:33:26

Food was awesome, as usual...great chips and salsa...so glad Jesus is back!! 2011-08-02 20:42:36

Casa Orozco has excellent service and terrific food. I always see people I know in the restaurant because the menu there is so wonderful. My Reward would be $10 off my next visit with no restrictions on what I purchase. I visit often!!! 2011-07-13 20:52:35

Caesar the bartender made the best margarita ever! The cheese enchilada dinner was very good, as well as the chips & salsa. Emilio shared with me his special salsa, which was out of this world. The service was good. 2011-07-09 23:59:49

Add sopapillas to the menu, have as reward. 2011-06-24 22:09:53

If I could design my own reward it would be buy one get one free entree. 2011-06-16 21:42:49

Great food, good service. My reward? buy one get one free entree. 2011-06-09 21:59:37

food was good as usual, slow service this time around though. That is not the usual experience for us. 2011-05-31 14:33:22

Your servers were attentive and friendly!The food and margarita's were delicious as always! 2011-05-30 23:33:22

Food is always good. This time the customer seated in front of us was talking very loud more like shouting to some friends that had stopped by the say "hi". The waiter let us move 2 more seats behind. The customer was still loud but better. 2011-05-14 22:12:13

Own reward would be a margurita. Yeah. Thanks in advance carlos 2011-04-15 21:53:59

© 2012 - 2017 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up How To Videos Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview