Riiwards
Casa Orozco Mexican Restaurant - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
 
325 South L St.
Livermore, California
United States
www.casaorozco.com
Contact: jesus orozco
(925) 449-3045
check   check  
335 730
   88 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

Bartender and Pablo were Fantastic!!! Nice first 1/2 to the Super Bowl in our way home from a cheer competition. Thanks guys! 2015-02-01 18:19:19

good food 2014-12-31 14:09:17

We always have fun a Casa!! 2014-12-17 21:01:20

The food and the service were great! The chile verde has a nice spice to it and so did the salsa. Tank you! 2014-12-09 13:48:07

Great service! Usually there's more cheese on the beans, but that day I could only see a tiny piece, and that's my favorite part...so I saved that spec for last. Ha. Thank you. The salsa was great yesterday too...had some spice to it! Yum 2014-12-06 14:18:09

Service was outstanding - Food was excellent and arrived quickly.. 2014-11-19 14:16:08

Great food, Excellent ambiance. I love it!! 2014-11-15 19:29:01

I love casa. The only thing I wish would change is the rewards last longer than just 2 or 3 weeks,. We dont go more than once a month. 2014-11-10 21:23:40

Service was excellent... Food delivered in timely fashion.. 2014-11-10 19:34:50

Casa Orozco never disappoints! 2013-10-26 18:52:27

I like that my Brverage is never empty. Chips and salsa is brought immediately. 2013-10-01 15:09:21

Server Gustavo was really nice and the food was very tasty 2013-09-27 21:22:58

The food was great! Our waiter CJ did a great job! 2013-09-23 20:12:00

service and food were great. Compliments to our waiter. 2013-09-22 22:09:06

Great meal today! Loved my taco Tuesday lunch and delicious top shelf margarita! 2013-09-17 15:07:55

Had a quick meal last night at Casa Orozco - Livermore. Food was great and service was even better! 2013-09-10 21:25:37

I loved the relleno's. prices are very high for lunch. More coupons please. 2013-09-07 14:35:02

Great food good sr rvice 2013-08-27 22:03:02

Service was outstanding!! 2013-08-19 19:18:16

Food always great and fast. Our server was great. 2013-08-09 13:32:58

Good was great, but Outside seating had slow service 2013-08-08 14:04:03

Food is very tasty, pricing if very reasonable. Will definitely be a return customer. 2013-07-20 21:38:13

Celebrated my sister's birthday! We had great food and drinks! 2013-07-08 21:54:03

Didn't want to cook tonight so we went to Casa Orozco! Love the shrimp cocktail (usually warm) but asked for them to make it cold since it was so hot. They did, we've found a new favorite! We both liked it better than the warm version!!! Yummy!! 2013-06-28 21:31:40

Excellent service as well as an excellent meal. 2013-06-28 16:20:35

© 2012 - 2017 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up How To Videos Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview