Riiwards
Vic's All Star Kitchen - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
 
201 A Main Street
Pleasanton, California
United States
www.vicsallstar.com
Contact: Vic Malatesta
925-484-0789
826 2205
   393 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

really good Club sandwich and very prompt service 2017-02-17 15:49:14

Great food and service 2017-01-29 12:33:27

Great service and food - we will be back 2017-01-09 14:23:43

Great food, speedy service! 2017-01-07 10:32:10

Service good, getting order correct not so much. Ordered hash browns crispy, not so much. Also ordered country potatoes no cheese, came with cheese, DOH! Otherwise all good 2017-01-02 12:49:49

The food was delicious! The service was friendly! One of my favorite places to eat! 2016-12-29 14:22:13

The wait staff was so friendly and helpful because we wanted to share a meal and they served us on 2 plates. So sweet to do. We dont eat as much as we use to. 2016-12-12 15:13:34

good food/service 2016-12-04 12:39:43

Fast service and funny, friendly staff. Huge plate of food.! Who wouldn't love Vic's??! 2016-12-03 13:09:56

service, food, clean 2016-12-02 15:21:29

Great food 2016-11-27 12:31:01

Vic's food and service is excellent and consistent. I found that you can trust them to provide great food and service whenever you choose to walk in the door. 2016-11-23 13:47:29

I love the food at Vic's and the friendly service. It feels like a home away from home! 2016-11-23 09:59:35

Coffee, service, food. But you could have blueberry waffles! 2016-11-20 12:12:45

good food and great service 2016-11-13 12:41:44

Great burger. 2016-11-08 14:30:00

Good food GREAT service! 2016-11-08 12:59:42

The menu is great.....lots of good choices. We've enjoyed the meals we've chosen; they were always tasty. And the service was always prompt. 2016-11-05 13:02:15

Vic's is a great place to go for my favorite breakfast! And the service is always so friendly! It's my happy place! 2016-11-02 11:51:34

Very tasty and reasonably priced food. Good service too! Outdoor seating and pet friendly. 2016-10-29 14:58:01

The food at Los Panchos is always the best!!! 2016-10-23 23:13:35

Great staff, great food! Best breakfast downtown. 2016-10-23 12:11:36

The servers and the great food. We are recognized when we go for breakfast. We call ahead and the prepare a table for the number in our party 2016-09-04 12:49:00

Great service. Thanks! 2016-08-21 13:21:13

Food 2016-08-21 10:01:28

© 2012 - 2017 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up How To Videos Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview