Riiwards
Vic's All Star Kitchen - Profile & Reviews
Click to Get FREE Rewards
Rewards Directory >
201 A Main Street
Pleasanton, California
United States
www.vicsallstar.com
Contact: Vic Malatesta
925-484-0789
[email protected]
370 2141
   370 Rave Customer Reviews
These are the positive reviews given by real customers when they visited this location and received their Loyalty Reward email.
Date

food is always good, staff very friendly and attentive 2016-07-03 12:38:54

The food is always well prepared, and the wait staff is outstanding. 2016-07-01 12:18:46

Very welcoming and generous portions of good food! 2016-07-01 11:36:41

Great service. staff very friendly. As you can see from our rewards card we go to Vic's quite often. Very family oriented. 2016-07-01 11:04:02

Great service and food. I like the easy coupon system. I'll be back! 2016-06-26 13:27:35

Our favorite Mexican food restaurants in South Sacramento and on Laguna Blvd. in Elk Grove. Great food, large portions, very clean premises and bargain prices. The birthday bonus is great, too! 2016-06-20 23:11:00

Great service and friendly staff. Food is excellent! 2016-06-19 13:21:16

Everything 2016-06-05 13:12:00

The food and the service good as always 2016-06-04 15:36:18

Always make us feel welcome! 2016-06-03 11:57:18

Food was good! 2016-05-13 23:11:26

Delicious breakfast! Great service! 2016-05-05 11:26:33

Good food and great service combine for a wonderful breakfast. 2016-04-22 10:23:36

Quiet place in the afternoon in downtown Pleasanton with hometown foods. Fries are delicious!! 2016-04-19 15:35:52

Great food and service as always! 2016-04-10 13:35:04

The food was outstanding! Good service too 2016-04-10 13:19:00

Great food! 2016-03-20 14:45:38

We took our young granddaughter and she wasnted chocolate chip pancakes and she got them and enjoyed them very much. 2016-03-20 10:21:49

Great food and friendly waitress. 2016-03-13 10:43:11

Good food and service will be coming back soon. I will be missing my birthday lunch with you as my Birthday is March 25th and will be gone that week and the week after. 2016-03-04 13:12:41

The food and service were excellent 2016-03-03 14:45:58

Great people place. 2016-02-26 14:53:30

Everything was wonderful, my friend will be back. 2016-02-24 12:48:54

Great food 2016-02-14 15:40:28

The breakfast was very good. The portions Were very generous and the hash browns were cooked perfectly. Sometimes they are a bit over cooked. Overall very good thanks. 2016-02-14 11:17:30


© 2012 - 2016 Riiwards Inc. All Rights Reserved. Use of Riiwards.com is subject to our Terms and Conditions    Facebook   Twitter  
Home Features How it Works Pricing Testimonials
Rewards Marketing Case Study Promote About Us Contact
Merchant FAQ Sign-up How To Videos Press Release How To
Privacy Terms of Use Anti-Spam Policy VIP Rap Video TV Interview